Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2704 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Conrad C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very good close to airport.
1:close to airport as it was the closing of are last stay on 4 day trip in Manila. 2:Pool thanks to a friendly staff member. 3:The room was clean and very nice size.
The stay was good not much in food around close, inside dining needs more add to menu.The staff very friendly.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

MARIA M. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Paid hidden charges. Misleading Internet posts.
None! Very disappointing. Lots of hidden charges. Money spent in all was comparable to a 5star hotel!
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Elsa S. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
good
closed to local restaurant & shopping center
good
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Sheila G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Excellent staff performance.
Buffet breakfast. Near to airport. Near mall of asia
Reviewed May 24, 2014

olgamarie L. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Short but sweet
location, friendly staff, breakfast buffet
We never miss to stay in this hotel whenever we are in Manila. Close to Airport. Friendly staff. Hi Speed Internet and Delicious breakfast buffet. Will always recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

dalisay V. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice staff great location and value for money
great staff great location and value for money
will recommend for families, great location near the airport
Reviewed May 19, 2014

dalisay V. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
very comfotaby located and nice staff
staff, location and price
great location , near shopping and airport, great staff, value for money
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Espen E. from Norway
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great customer service
the staff the pool and the shuttle service
My stay was great.....no complaints....should not charge extra for changing the towels though....
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Michael F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
6 day stay. Excellent hotel.
Close to mall of Asia (20 minute walk). Hotel staff is excellent. Rooms are large and comfortable. No complaints here.
Perfect stay. A good hotel for extended stay. Breakfast variety is weak. Not best location with a lot of dirty vendors nearby. Good location to walk to mall of Asia if do not mind the vendors. I would stay again.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Claude C. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfortable with friendly staff.
Friendly staff; cleanliness; rather conveniently located when someone needs accommodation between connecting flights.
It was fully satisfactory in terms of price/value in a Philippine context. The reason why I did not give top marks for this criterion is because hotel accommodation in the Philippines is in general rather highly priced relative to places like e.g. Thailand. I would definitely consider the Mabuhay Manor Hotel again if I had a night to spend in Manila between flight connections.
Reviewed May 19, 2014