arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2695 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2695 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Michael F.
United States
May 19, 2014
6 day stay. Excellent hotel.
Close to mall of Asia (20 minute walk). Hotel staff is excellent. Rooms are large and comfortable. No complaints here.
Perfect stay. A good hotel for extended stay. Breakfast variety is weak. Not best location with a lot of dirty vendors nearby. Good location to walk to mall of Asia if do not mind the vendors. I would stay again.

Claude C.
Switzerland
May 19, 2014
Comfortable with friendly staff.
Friendly staff; cleanliness; rather conveniently located when someone needs accommodation between connecting flights.
It was fully satisfactory in terms of price/value in a Philippine context. The reason why I did not give top marks for this criterion is because hotel accommodation in the Philippines is in general rather highly priced relative to places like e.g. Thailand. I would definitely consider the Mabuhay Manor Hotel again if I had a night to spend in Manila between flight connections.

Crislyn K.
Philippines
May 18, 2014
just reasonable for what you pay. friendly staff!
friendly staff, near sm mall of asia and 10-15 min drive to the airport
not bad, not that great. just ok1

Reynand C.
Philippines
May 17, 2014
Elegance
Cheaper,better,good amviances
Perfect for stay over!!

Gary R.
United States
May 17, 2014
Have stayed here before. Seems the service slipped
Location to MOA Location to airport shuttle service to airport
Room was huge with a small cr. Two day stay and had to request new towels second night. Housekeeping completely skipped the room but was quickly corrected. Still a great value.

Melody M.
Philippines
May 15, 2014
Nice with big rooms and bed
Nice rooms. It is big and good for family or for group.
Big room but the tv is not that big. And for early flight they were not prompt. But maybe it was just coincident. Breakfast was serve late.

Adeline F.
Malaysia
May 13, 2014
worth for money to stay here
cleanliness, staffs attitude and location
overally, it is a choice to come back for stay as the staffs are attentive and good attitude. environment is safe and good security

ERLINDA G.
Canada
May 12, 2014
on my experience their services to us is very slow
close to the airport, and mall of asia
im not satisfy at this time. their pool always close.and the bed i requested didnt follow what we are requesting.

Vijender J.
India
May 10, 2014
excellent value for money
sumptuous breakfast , proximity to airport , , shopping
simply superb .....wil strongly recommend !!!!!!!

Erin M.
Australia
May 05, 2014
Good hotel for airport access
Easy airport access and internet access.
The hotel is fine, we stayed there as we wanted to stay somewhere near to the airport and not be in amongst Manila. The internet is fast, the hotel has a decent breakfast, staff are ok. Dinner was ok, nothing special, we didn't want to spend much time in Manila or see any of it but needed to get to the airport. So this hotel suited our requirements. The airport shuttle is efficient and well organised.