Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2704 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Tan W.
Singapore
April 15, 2014
General great service and friendly
Easy access wifi
Great place coz easy to get airport. Friendly staff with great help coz I had a problem for booking in which she solve the problem less than half hour. Great food and great room service.

MILTON T.
United States
April 15, 2014
not bad for the price
price, location and clean
pleasant. One area of concern is the shuttle bus service to the airport. We paid 300 pesos and I thought it was a free service.

Louise I.
United Kingdom
April 14, 2014
Ok for a 1 night stopover
Close to airport, clean, rooms nice size.
Ok for 1 night stopover as quite close to airport. Rooms had 2 big beds and quite spacious. Ensuite was fine. Room service (although didn't have in stock what we asked for). Really noisy with planes flying overhead in the morning so not good if you're a light sleeper, although expected for an airport hotel I suppose. Menu looked ok. We were looking forward to choosing something Western from the breakfast menu but when we got there it was a big buffet, with just toast if you have Western tastes. Maybe the menu was for a different restaurant? Staff were friendly. We asked for an airport shuttle when booking the hotel. There was none at the airport when we arrived and we couldn't get through on the phone so we got a taxi in the end. Don't get conned by the airport taxis! Go and find the yellow metered taxis.

Peter H.
United Kingdom
April 14, 2014
comfortable and suited our needs
Staff were very helpful, hotel transport was good and not expensive. food was good
We had two rooms for the first 2days and then the last three days of our holiday. arranged to be picked up and dropped of at airport and service was very good. Even with delayed flight from Cagayan De Oro. Used transport to get to Makati and other places. Swam a couple of times in the pool and enjoyed it. Enjoyed the breakfast and ate in every evening. We will stay there again on next visit.

Gregory H.
United States
April 14, 2014
close to airport, friendly staff, comfortable room
close to airport, friendly staff, comfortable room
very good value for the money. My stay was short but there were no issues at all. Only downside I can mention is the room could use an upgrade. The 19 inch tv being far from the bed made viewing a bit difficult.

sheldon C.
United States
April 10, 2014
comfortable, efficient, economical
close to airport, close to shopping, clean room

Cameron B.
Australia
April 09, 2014
Great location that's not too far from the airport
Being close distance to the airport, close to the market areas and friendly staff
I chose this hotel for a stop-over before flying out the next day. I found the hotel staff very friendly and quite helpful, since I had never been to Manila before. The room was very clean upon arrival. I would come back again and maybe stay longer then a overnight stay.

Candido M.
United States
April 07, 2014
Excellent breakfast, helpful and loving staff
Good breakfast, affordable and staffs
It was good, close to everywhere I want to go and I recommend it .

YOICHI T.
Japan
April 05, 2014
good
good location, good price, good staff
I selected this hotel for business. it is easy to access to business center. the room is clean and silent. the beaksast was not too bad. I will stay again this hotel.

Chun K.
Singapore
April 03, 2014
Good, comfortable accomodation.
Pleasant staff, comfortable, and clean rooms.
This is my third stay at the hotel. All of them have been positive experiences, highly recommended to anyone who needs a place to stay near the MOA.