arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2695 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2695 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

SALIM R.
Bangladesh
March 16, 2016
Look like a motor lodge
Close to Baclaran market, Free shuttle to MOA, guided tour in Baclaran market
I was not impressed about the standard of the hotel. It is not a good value for money. Need renovation. The commodities are old and the room is just back dated.

Bill W.
United States
March 15, 2016
Little pricey
Didn't like the fact that the pool was only open till 6pm which is ridiculous and that breakfast wasn't included considering the price of the room...need to lower their prices or step up on the amenities listed!!

Dorothy A.
Philippines
March 14, 2016
not so good
the buffet breakfast, the shuttle service
we did not expect the room which was given to us. The room was not ready since the complimentary stuff were not there and the comfort room was not properly maintained.

Geraldine R.
Japan
March 11, 2016
families with young children
food, location,value for money
it was good.

Noel L.
Philippines
March 03, 2016
Filipino themed hotel
There is a pool, a gym, buffet breakfast with more Filipino food
It was ok ,:though there were only 3 trips on shuttle going to MOA. The family room ...I just find it not so comfortable , though there are two bath and two toilets...I like the Filipino board games at lounge area. My son loves it.

Greany L.
Philippines
March 03, 2016
Just perfect
Big beds and spacious rooms
Just perfect

ricardo A.
United States
February 28, 2016
Wonderful Stay
Service is good. Location is very accessible to everything. Breakfast is good.

Heidelynn B.
United States
February 26, 2016
It's ok
It's good enough
I honestly couldn't remember a thing about this hotel so I guess nothing good or bad issue to bring into attention.

Ferdinand M.
United States
February 23, 2016
Basic affordable accomodation near the airport
Clean, good service and near the mall

Graeme S.
Australia
February 21, 2016
Waiting to fly home
Staff, Room was good, close to Mall of Asia
It was good