Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2704 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Gilbert T. from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice to stay ......
We go allway's here, nice personel, top breakfast and service.... We only hoping that the price for a room stay stable coz when they asking more....
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Rose C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good short stay.
Have to stay in the hotel due to flight delays. Good that this hotel is easy to contact with and there's an airport pick-up. Was so hard that time due to APEC Summit.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Sven-Erik L. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
But in the whole it is a good hotel.
I like the hotel, but CR has low standard.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Glende B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
It was a pleasant stay except there was no towel i
The staff was accomodating even I didn't book a transfer from the airport to the hotel but when I saw the representative of the hotel and ask for transport he provided for me which is very good..Thank you very much. Stayed few times here already. Close to Baclaran and MOA and airport. Thanks a lot.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

george C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Old tired poor
Spa broken kettle broken dirty pool and filthy tiles around pool,they give free slippers as the floor is very slippery.A seedy motel for one night before flights or coach loads traveling though.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Kenneth L. from Guam
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Excellent
Location service shuttle
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Lilia R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Love my stay
hotel staff, location, view
Love it
Reviewed March 26, 2016

harold Z. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
a clean shower and good nite rest
clean , friendly, great breakfast buffet, relaxing day before continuing our travels. I would stay again
Reviewed March 22, 2016

SALIM R. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Look like a motor lodge
Close to Baclaran market, Free shuttle to MOA, guided tour in Baclaran market
I was not impressed about the standard of the hotel. It is not a good value for money. Need renovation. The commodities are old and the room is just back dated.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Bill W. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Little pricey
Didn't like the fact that the pool was only open till 6pm which is ridiculous and that breakfast wasn't included considering the price of the room...need to lower their prices or step up on the amenities listed!!
Reviewed March 15, 2016