Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2704 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2704 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

maria V. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location
The cheap shopping area nearby
The hotel is near the airport, it's about 15 to 20 minutes away, walking distance to the cheap shopping area, which is baclaran market.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Jan P. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2013
clean place with fantastic breakfast
close to airport
nice, clean place with spacy rooms, good service and wonderfull breakfast
Reviewed January 20, 2013

James K. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Fairly basic hotel for the money
Relatively close to airport for a stopover
Room was quite large but relatively basic. Beds hard. Noise from outside was evident, and windows seemed to open into rafter which contained screaming cats. By far the best thing about this hotel was the breakfast which was quite outstanding, quite a surprise when I walked into the breakfast room.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Mary-Ann B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Happy with our stay
Comfortable and clean, Breakfast was the best, hot and delicious.
We've been return visitors to this hotel several times, althought the location is not the greatest; it is near the airport. You must have someone who is familiar with the area to drive you around (like we did) or else you would be lost in the chaotic mess around the hotel. The price is right for the comfortable and clean rooms; Breakfast is always hot and tasty. Did not like the fact that our room's ac could not stay on if we left the room.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Stanley B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
our room was a lot better than the 1st time
assistance we received from the front of house staff
I enjoyed our room during our stay as the first time we stayed we were so disapointed but i filled in the survey and the suggestions i made were fixed for us on our return
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Candelaria L. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2012
nice hotel
close to airport and Mall of Asia, 20 minutes from airport
Good breakfast buffet. Good service and clean rooms. When I come back to Manila, I would definitely stay here.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Allan W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel rooms very good and clean
staff friendly well dressed and pleasant to talk to great food
I found the rooms to be clean and tidy and the staff always willing to help with any request the the guest may have I come to realise the i was treated like a family member and will not hesitate to promote your hotel and will stay at the Mabuhay Manor Hotel again in the future
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Stanley B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
I was Disapointed with our room as to my report
The Breakfast in the morning
i was very disapointed with our room during our first stay as some of the fittings were broken and also very noisy
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Ma. M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
For Transit passenger 15-20mins from Int'l Airport
Location to the Airport Value for your Money
The hotel staff were friendly. The room, good enough for a person, couple or family that are just staying for an overnight. Location near the Ninoy Aquino International Airport 15-20 minutes, Your itenerary does say be there 2hours prior to ETD but an extra hour and a half is my advice not due to the traffic but the long que of going to the check-in counter. Hotel room was ok, bed was hard (but it'll do). Breakfast buffet very nice.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

fabian F. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
good hotel not so great location
nearby intl. airport
Hotel staff and services are good. my favorite is breakfast buffet(filipino dish). ill come back and stay here again.
Reviewed January 15, 2013