arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2695 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2695 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Ma. M.
Philippines
January 16, 2013
For Transit passenger 15-20mins from Int'l Airport
Location to the Airport Value for your Money
The hotel staff were friendly. The room, good enough for a person, couple or family that are just staying for an overnight. Location near the Ninoy Aquino International Airport 15-20 minutes, Your itenerary does say be there 2hours prior to ETD but an extra hour and a half is my advice not due to the traffic but the long que of going to the check-in counter. Hotel room was ok, bed was hard (but it'll do). Breakfast buffet very nice.

fabian F.
United States
January 15, 2013
good hotel not so great location
nearby intl. airport
Hotel staff and services are good. my favorite is breakfast buffet(filipino dish). ill come back and stay here again.

Eduard C.
Philippines
January 14, 2013
Very festive and great staff
Very friendly staff
Rooms are clean but the sheets kind of smell and seemed a little dirty still as if they weren't washed from the previous occupants. The staff is really friendly and helpful. The buffet is great and very indiginous but needs more variety. And ran out of food even before the time was up.

Taneli T.
Finland
January 12, 2013
Good Service, early checking.
Near MOA and airport
I checked in 10:30am already and they didnt charge extra.

JEAN C.
United States
January 11, 2013
my favorite hotel
near mall and airport
everytime I come home,i always stay at this hotel because its near the mall,airport,casino and etc...

William B.
United States
January 11, 2013
Quaint
Near local shopping
Pictures look better then actuality... rooms are ok... large enough, comfortable, definitely not luxurious.... staff friendly, breakfast buffet ok... a lot of mosquitoes, more than most hotels and i did see several very small cockroaches on doors when walking down the corridors and killed one such in the room.... but just one...good enough for 1-2 nights max. as not far from international airport. it is very near to what the locals refer to as baclaran which is a large transportation hub... u can catch a bus as a jumping off point to just about anywhere in the phillipines and it is also a major market place used by the local people, so better deals could be found there.. the baclaran area can be extremely dirty.. trash, homeless people, etc... though the hotel was far enough away.. it is a bit sketchy at night and i would not recommend a solo foreign woman to walk around there alone, at night.. both foreign men and women should be cautious in that area, especially at night, if wandering around

Edward J.
Australia
January 10, 2013
Nice treating
The friendly staff and there willingness to help
Nice friendly staff was nice to walk in and bee treated with a real welcom

Les Q.
Canada
January 08, 2013
Good airport location
Good value for money, excellent breakfast buffet
the hotel is close to the ninoy aquino international airport of manila. we've stayed in this hotel before and we find it convenient as a base when departing on an early flight or returning on a late flight. the rooms are clean and well kept which is really the most important. the staff are friendly and we always look forward to the breakfast buffet included in the price. there's a cook on standby to cook your eggs or omellete. there's a variety of filipino and western dishes. you get good value for the price. you are also close to a lot of attractions and taxi is cheap.

William B.
United States
January 06, 2013
Great Hotel
Breakfast is always good, convenient location, helpfull staff
i like to stay at the mabuhay manor every time i come to manila. the staff is always friendly and willing to help. the restaurants serve great tasting food and the staff remembers me from previous visits. the location is a short drive to the airport and very close to moa (walking distance, if required). taxi service and/or the hotel shuttle has never been a problem.

VERGEL P.
Australia
January 05, 2013
Nice Hotel and friendly service
Shuttle service to MOA & 24hr food service
Booked a deluxe room..much larger and very spacious than i expected..very clean..room was clean everyday unless you specify no too. The free breakfast buffet was ok. The hotel has a taxi service..so if you want to go anywhere without having to go outside and look for a taxi just ask the front desk they are always happy to help. The only downside during my stay was the laundry service was not available during new years. Would definetey stay here again..as a matter a fact ive already booked another 3 nights here