arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2686 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2686 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Brian B.
Australia
October 15, 2012
near to mall of asia and 6 - 8 klms from airport
pool
clean and neat hotel good pool close to mall of asia 6-8klms to airport - hotel somewhat dated

maria V.
Indonesia
October 14, 2012
Great location with excellent service
Excellent staff, clean rooms
The staff in this hotel are excellent, very helpful and super friendly, going around in manila is not a problem, cos they have 24 hour transportation standby at the hotel with a minimal cost. Mall of asia is just a distance away by taxi. The breakfast is superb, great Filipino food, above all, I'm very satisfied.

zhen L.
China
October 11, 2012
large room
close to airport
only stay there for 1 night, but impressed by its large rooms, close to the airport and SM, very convenient

JOEL P.
Australia
October 09, 2012
value for money
close to shopping centres
value for money but appears old inside. breakfast was ok but not great..close to shopping centres..

Geoffrey D.
New Zealand
October 08, 2012
thank you brother inlaw
x factor contestants saying there
we stay in the manor with the x factor contestant this was a bonus as my brother inlaw had pay for me and my mom to stay with them in a diffrent room. the room had two double beds and a toilet and show in our room. the tv was a bit old but with cable. the room came with free breakfast, my mother said she felt she was at home but thought that the fish was a bit salty as she wash the dry fish before eating, other wise the breakfast was good with many choices to be had. my brother inlaw ask me to fill out this review as he had two reviews

Dale W.
United States
October 08, 2012
Comfortable and Friendly
The people there are the best
A nice middle of the road hotel. Clean and comfortable (remember the Philippines don't have box springs under the mattress) Location is not so great but it is close to the airport and so getting to it from or to the airport is pretty good and quick. The hotel van($$) can take you anywhere and it is not hard to get a taxi to go anywhere either.

Dale W.
United States
October 08, 2012
As Useual a nice comfortable stay
the Staff is the best
Clean comfortable rooms - a little worn but kept in good clean working order, The staff goes out of it's way to be helpful and always has a smile. I have been to this hotel 5 times with stays of 1 day to an entire week. For me it is a nice place close to the airport and it is easy to get anywhere in Manila from the hotel via taxi.

Stuart A.
United Kingdom
October 08, 2012
Good location near airport
Locatin, large room
Bit of an odd place but fine for one night. Western food outlets nearby

Geoffrey D.
New Zealand
October 08, 2012
Close to Airport
Near mall of asia , buffet breakfast , Good value for money
The hotel is in a market area where you can buy wholesale products e.g. 6 pairs of sandal's mininum. The mall of Asia is about 1km at most. The room are basic but large. The breakfast is a buffet with european and filipino food which is nice. We stay there as it is closed to the airport and taxi are easy from the location. We had no problems with the staff with check in or departing the only thing was 1000 peso deposit was required (we did expect it) other than that a good time was had by all

Louise B.
Philippines
October 07, 2012
Goed hotel met gastvrij personeel
In de buurt van het vliegveld en Mall of Asia
We have stayed at this hotel for several times now, split over 4 years and we are very positive over the employees, the location and the rooms. A very kind gesture was at our last stay when we couldn't land at our destination somewhere in the Philippines. They gave a warm welcome back and offered us immediately a room. It's a good and warm Philippine place to stay at.