arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2695 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2695 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Manuel V.
United States
June 26, 2012
Great hotel.Staff is very friendly.
Best price.Great breakfast
the best hotel for the price, strategically located. close to mall of asia and downtown manila. romms are very spacious and bathrooms are big. the food is excellent and the the staff is very courteous.three resataurants on site definitely a hotel i will stay again on my next trip to the philippines. they also have bigger rooms with kitchenette.

GREG B.
Australia
June 25, 2012
great staff and close to airport
big clean rooms.xcellent service
recommend hotel.always stay here..food great.close to airport..hotel shuttle service.safe

sarah S.
Switzerland
June 25, 2012
Good hotel for business trips
close to the airport
We have booked premium rooms which was suprisingly big. Two kingsize bes per room, huge bathroom. Rooms are more or less clean (if you are not too demanding they are ok). Breakfast is good (a lot of phillipino food, toasts, jam, butter and an "egg-station" for the continental one). Try the local food, it is really, really good! Dinner at the restaurant at the pool was ok. Fish and prawns we had was fresh, no worries for that. The hotel is located in Baclaran. A tour within the baclaran market is a must!

anita R.
United States
June 23, 2012
excellent service with smile
Good for balikbayans
I enjoyed the breakfast,it introduces you to the casual cuisine of the country right away.Our room is clean and spacious.

GREG B.
Australia
June 23, 2012
always great stay there.friendly service.
food.staff
very clean.good service,,great food and safe.always stay here

ADRIAN R.
United Kingdom
June 22, 2012
The staff were always smiling and truly helpful.
Location near the airport and size of rooms.
I'm returning for another stay, to me that says it all.

Johann K.
Austria
June 20, 2012
Hotel is close to airport
Hotel close to airport
Check in was kind of slow, the agoda confirmation seemed to irritate. For a late night before to go to airport the next day its ok.

Claudette G.
Philippines
June 18, 2012
Great Buffet!
I needed a room that would allow my husband and I to have privacy while having our family with us
It was plesant. Although they really do have to improve on the windows. It is always so dark inside the rooms. But the buffet is always a pleasant experience for those of us who love a hearty meal. Its proximity to mall of Asia has always been the selling point for me.

Richard B.
Singapore
June 18, 2012
nice and great value
near airport
friendly staffs. nice environment. very near to mall of Asia and airport. the only cons is the food and the breakfast served there.

rene M.
Philippines
June 17, 2012
good hotel freindly staff
rooms are large food was great and pool area is good
stayed at the mabuhay manor hotel for a 1 nite stay over in the deluxe room the room was large and included 2 double size beds was nice and clean i went down to the pool area and had a few beers at the pool side bar the staff where very friendly and when i asked them where i could buy some glue to fix my luggage they arranged a pedecab to take me to the nearest 7 eleven also had dinner at the poolside barbeque the sea food was fresh and on display was cooked to perfection would not hesitate to have my family stay with me at this hotel