arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2687 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2687 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

ANA N.
Philippines
June 05, 2012
Good hotel
Swimming pool
This hotel offers a good service the staff is nice and kind, airport pick up is on time the staff response immediately to your needs. My family enjoy swimming at the pool.... you get what you apy for.. i can recommend this hotel...

KURT D.
United States
June 04, 2012
Very nice room
Good food
Left jacket there the week before and when we returned no one had turned it in to the desk.

Albert D.
Australia
June 04, 2012
Good setup. Staff ok.
location to moa.
rooms are good and clean. good staff. food is ok. close to moa but taxis hard to get.

Les Q.
Canada
June 03, 2012
Very nice hotel with a friendly staff.
Price was very reasonable, great value for your money. Room and CR was really clean.
we had a pleasant stay at mabuhay manor. we took a taxi from the bus stop on edsa, it took 5 minutes to get to the hotel. we were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel. it has a large lobby area and a dining room right there. found the rooms quite clean, the washroom was also very clean. we found the restaurant at the lobby served very delicious food. the price of the room included free breakfast buffet for two, a value of 500 pesos. there was a lot of different food, local filipino dishes and western style. the omelette we had cooked fresh was the finest, it was moist and tender. we had a pleasant sleep and we took the airport shuttle for a decent price at 250 pesos. we definitely will be staying there again next time we go to manila.

Andrew F.
United Kingdom
June 03, 2012
quiet location off main road
friendly staff
i stayed for one night as i was just passing through Manila, staff members were very friendly and helpful, its a nice hotel off the main road but my room had no windows which i hated, the filipino buffet breakfast was very nice.

Anthony P.
United States
June 02, 2012
very nice
clean comfotable and safe
I would stay there again They have airport transfer so you do not have to deal with Manila Taxi It was clean the staff was very good. I had booked the wrong day by mistake and the hotel and Agoda were very good about getting that changed at no cost. The food was good and the pool looked clean. It is very close to the Asian mall which is also very nice.

Manfred S.
Germany
June 02, 2012
Very nice Hotel with excellent location!
Excellent Location - Rooms well equipped and large
i was surprised about the size of the room and the real good equipment. staff very friendly and helpful. the breakfast buffet typical philippine food, very rich and good. very clean and well taken care of everything. certainly will come back again in the near future.

Martin P.
Australia
June 02, 2012
very homely hotel
generous bedding
The Mabuhay Manor hotel is a family orientated local hotel that is cheap, clean and friendly. The bedding doubles have 2 doubles per room good for the family, with a basic breakfast (local orientated)included in the tarrif. We would definitely stay there again, if value for money is what you need. It is also close tot he airport zone.

Ester C.
United States
May 29, 2012
Friendly people at the front desk.
close to the airport and mall of asia
i like the idea of having a free bottled water and sleeper to use around. its a plus. big rooms although needs more lights. the airconditioning needs to work better. buffet was not as good as last year. over all my stay was very pleasant.

MARK L.
United States
May 29, 2012
Friendly
Breakfast
Well this hotel is ok for a very short stay, the location is ok as far not far from the airport and Mall of Asia, i really like there shuttle service to and from the airport maybe this is the best feature they offer, however i can say the staff is very friendly and helpful with all of your needs. The hotel is a bit old but not to bad either and pretty clean.