arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2694 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2694 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Xin L.
China
February 17, 2012
Simple & Just OK
Service is good
Location is good for those who have transfer fligh. But the hotel is not so familar for the taxi drivers. There are some wholesale markets for shoeses just nearby. The suit is old and aircondition is noisy. The smile is impressed us.

Roberto M.
Australia
February 17, 2012
Nice boutique hotel.
Lovely staff and very handy because of it's close proximity of the airport
It is clean and comfy.

Vicente T.
United States
February 14, 2012
Good service with lot's of smile.
Good buffet, facility, location, and provides transportation.
Very close to Mall of Asia. They provide transportation to Mall of Asia or places close by for a cheap price one way. Good selection for food whenever and wherever in the hotel you want it. Most important good staff. The street outside of the hotel is a bit dirty but if you have transportation or rental car you should be fine.

KARL T.
United States
February 14, 2012
Good Food, nice swimming pool, caution though
Excellent breakfast
This hotel is too far from the airport if you want to be close to the airport, but it's doable, just give yourself an hour to get to the airport in case of heavy traffic which is the norm. The rooms are large and clean. Employees are helpful, but don't always keep their word. They didn't have a shuttle available for me to get back to the airport for the 250 pesos that they promised and I had to scurry around to find a solution. Finally with my complaints they got an employee to drive me to the hotel seeing that they had no choice since they promised the ride the previous night for next morning. This is a quality hotel but certainly not up to snuff with a Radisson. I would recommend it if you are not in a rush or do not have to be at the airport quickly. They are good people and try hard to please you. The breakfast with the custom made omelets and fresh fruit was excellent.

BJTerry J.
Philippines
February 14, 2012
Excellent hotel
Friendly staff, good buffet breakfast, room is big enough .
It is a good place to stay for a holiday,.The hospitality from the staff is great, accessable from and to the airport and also to other places like mall of asia.the breakfast buffet is amazing, very good choices of food so yummy, The superior room is big although the bathroom is not as big.i really enjoyed my stay in this hotel

Jimmy G.
United States
February 13, 2012
OK Hotel but,
Breakfast
Internet photos are really deceiving. Hotel location is not that great. The room we stayed don't have hot water, bed mattress is not comfortable. It's really disappointing. It's true about you get what you've paid for. Hotel services are good, free wi-fi, and shuttle service is cheap. I'll give this Hotel a 2 and 1/2 stars.

SONG Y.
China
February 13, 2012
room not good
breakfast in room in early morning
Price is a little high comparing with the room. It is a little simple, old,not comfortable. One of the man's attitude is not good, I think he is not suitable for his job. But another guy is more kind.

JEAN C.
United States
February 13, 2012
love this hotel
balikbayan friedly
i have stayed in this hotel everytime i come home. i feel preety safe and comfortable. room size is comfortable and clean. love the breakfast buffet.

Lynwen E.
United Kingdom
February 12, 2012
Nice hotel ideal for airport
Easy to get to from airport. Swimming pool a bonus.
Staff very friendly and helpful. Paid a little extra for a room but had 2 double beds and lots of room. Would advise to ask for room away from front area as it was a noisy during the night.

Garrod H.
United Kingdom
February 10, 2012
our stay was ruined by rats!
none came to mind!
The hotel and facilities are okay However the claim in the hotel description stating that this is “ one of the best accommodations in The Philippines” is highly exaggerated! Irrespective of anything else one thing ruined our stay here. We decide to eat at the seafood restaurant by the pool areas in the evening. To our horror there were numerous rats running around the whole pool area, bar and kitchen! It is no exaggeration to say that we spotted at least 7 large rats some of which were even running under our table while we were eating. This whole experience not only put us off our (expensive) seafood dinner but put us off everything about this hotel. It seems that the hotel staff were fully aware of the problems and yet when I informed management they were not aware! So there was obviously no feed back or communication. Basically if you don’t like rats then don’t stay here!