Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2708 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2706 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

VALENTINA T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2012
accessible place for everyone!
rooms, pool
it was good! they welcome us appropriately. treating everyone equally no matter what race you are.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

ricardo A. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great location and friendly staff
Breakfast is very good!
i always come back to the mabuhay manor because it is close to the airport and baclaran church.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

ricardo A. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Friendly Staff with a smile.
Good Service
I always appreciate the good service rendered by the staff.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

ricardo A. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Good Food!
Their breakfast is really good!
i enjoyed having breakfast especially their puto, cuchinta, maja blanca, sapin-sapin and biko.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

ARCHIE G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Room not good condition
Not really
First time we had a room that not good condition, Room not enough pressure water the shower. We did reported at the Front Desk but still the same until we check out. TV not working. Not enough towels for Registered guest. They should make prepare the room in good condition especially those people from abroad traveling foe 10 hours or more. Once they check in they need rest due to their traveling long hours.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Stephanie S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
simple hotel
food was great
simple hotel that has everything u need. we enjoyed our stay and was impressed with the staff. they also have free wi-fi in the rooms.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Analyn E. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2012
Convenient
Nice stay
staff is accommodating. and good price too for inexpensive stay.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Andreas D. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Nice, clean stay in Manila
Close to airport
stayed at mabuhay for two nights in february. the hotel is not located in the nicest area of manila, but we chose the hotel due to its closeness to the airport (10 min). the hotel has a car available at any time of the day which was quite convenient (took us to shopping in makati and to the airport). cheap massages in the building open til 1 am. do not expect much of the breakfast...
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Christopher S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Great hotel, good service nice room
Hotel room (deluxe) buffet breakfast, friendly service
very happy with our stay at this hotel. competent friendly staff. location is convient to mall of asia, mrt line and lrt line, and the airport. the street is fine but the neighborhood of baclaran a few blocks away might look a little rough to most non-filipinos.
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Joey M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Nice hotel.good breakfast
good variety of filipino dishes
the location of the hotel is good for shopping,near baclaran for people who likes to bargain and easy access to mall of asia where a lot of boutique stores and sm mall.beware when you walk in the streets at night,there are people sleeping along the sidewalk.
Reviewed February 20, 2012