Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2704 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2704 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Loreta R.
Philippines
July 19, 2016
Weekend staycation
Had a pleasant stay. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Nice and friendly staff. Good location..near shopping mall, church and restaurants. Overall experience was great!

ritchie B.
Philippines
July 18, 2016
Hotel Review
I have a descent time in this hotel.

Robin B.
United States
July 17, 2016
Brief trip to Manila
We've been staying in this money value hotel we're the location is near to MOA when I still worked in the Middle East. They probably were newer then because now they've been giving old, color faded white towels, they need to replace all their towels ASAP. They still have the same old TV set downstairs in the balikbayan suite but they did change the TV to LCD upstairs. They charged PHP25 for each additional pillow which they could have given it as a compliment. They also should place a microwave oven downstairs so any food bought outside can be reheated anytime.

Marlon F.
Philippines
July 16, 2016
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Experience
It was great! The hotel staffs were nice and accommodating.

Leonardo M.
Philippines
July 14, 2016
Fair
The shower is not working.. Its too cold..

Perlita P.
United States
July 08, 2016
Value for the money
Close to MOA and Baclaran. The employees are really nice. The only thing I don't like about the hotel is the mouse running around the room. On our last day my daughter saw a mouse running around.

Merian M.
United States
June 30, 2016
Great place and accomodation
I will always use this place when i need a stay

Steve H.
Australia
June 27, 2016
Good value for money
Nice hotel and close to the airport. Good for an overnight stay

Marilou G.
Philippines
June 27, 2016
I would stay there again
Excellent food, location is great to the mall and Baclaran. Clean room, wide bathroom, excellent staff. The buffet breakfast is good, I would only add scramble eggs

Allan C.
Australia
June 24, 2016
Good Location and Convenient
Staff are always willing to go to the extra step when they see returning guests. The hotel is close to shopping amenities. Great choices for buffet breakfast. Have always enjoyed my stay their and will book again