Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 130 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Tong T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
simple comfy business hotel
clean sheet, high speed internet and reasonable price
Reviewed November 30, 2015

AGATHA B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Too expensive for a tiny room
They gave us an upgrade when we complained about the tiny standard room that were far from the photos in Agoda
It was okay
Reviewed October 29, 2015

james L. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Best staff
Best staff , Breakfast, clean
Excellent
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Xandra Y. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Good Location
friendly staff, great location, value for money
Great!
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Judith H. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good hotel!
Excellent staff. Good location. Clean.
Everything was good except that our room was facing the road so it was noisy. I could hear all the cars and trucks passing by. The staff were very helpful, polite and courteous. Breakfast was good! There are a lot of good restaurants nearby.. One request though, pls put a full length mirror in the rooms. Thank you!
Reviewed August 18, 2015

maria J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent
Staff, room, location
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Cristina C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Evaluation
1. It's very accessible
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Richard C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good location
Location, near university
Booked room with view from Agoda, but on arrival initially offered windowless box, reception saying that a window was dependent on availability (even though advertised with city view). Moved to another room after staff fixed aircon. Room basic, and aircon with limited capacity to cool room. Would describe as 1.5 star hotel. However, very convenient to university, restaurants, supermarket (where you can buy sim card). Staff very friendly.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

MYRA A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Location was great with different cafes
Near restaurants and schools when visiting your kids
We checked in quite late and so we were tired from the traffic when we came from the airport, so we were tired to go out and dine, was a little disappointed when we found out they didn't have in house dining. Good thing they were close to a lot of dining options. The air conditioning in both rooms were very small and insufficient. But the service was good, and breakfast was served in style. Over all the it was good value on your money since it was not expensive but not also cheap. We chose this hotel because of its location since it's in front of our sons university. It's a good place to stay for parents to visit kids in nearby college.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Carla V. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Overpriced for such a small room
Clean, easy checkin, okay staff
The room was so small. Good thing it was clean. They let me check in an hour early without charging extra
Reviewed May 11, 2015