Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 1601 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1601 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Janet L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent Boutique Hotel
The hotel houses Pablo Restaurant, run by the same owner as Apartment B1 along Salcedo Village that has gained popularity for its food and interior and cozy experience. There is no swimming pool but for the boutique's rack rate one gets a pass to the nearby Makati Sports Club to enjoy the pool. The building is very small. A decent upscale gallery covers the ground floor. What I like best is the front desk allowed me to check in earlier. This does not normally happen in the Philippines from 1-5 star hotels. The frontdesk is honest enough to admit they are not fully booked for the day that they can accommodate my early check in request.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

MICHELLE W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Excellent boutique hotel - Great Location and fantastic staff
Great location next to some really good restaurants and Toby's Estate for coffee. The staff always remembers my name each time i stay.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

WU C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location is good, service is nice
Good to stay
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Michael F. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Huge suites
Hotel was great. Clean, quiet and comfortable.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

KAREN M. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location in business area and nice staff
Great location in business area and nice staff
Reviewed July 29, 2016

michael G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
good enough
beds are a bit squeaky and too firm. staff delivered our towels a bit too late but location was excellent
Reviewed July 27, 2016

YEONGCHAN S. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Everything is Good!
Good location Clean room It was a nice Hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

OSCAR P. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
VERY CONVENIENT OPTION
Clean, central, good value
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Rolf B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Business trip
I have been staying at the Picasso a few times. Very large room the only thing missing is an Iron. Could not iron my shirts. The location is good. Many Restaurants in the neighborhood.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Johan G. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
location
Picasso is new and conveniently located in Salcedo village. The rooms have all the amenities necessary. Check in was a bit tedious, but all in all it was a good experience. There are many stores around and a market down the street on Saturday morning.
Reviewed July 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: