Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 754 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 754 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

JongHyeok K. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good
Good
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Yu C. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good all around
Breakfast wasn't the best I've had at hotels of this level.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Edna L. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Wonderful stay
Have stayed twice. Wonderful stay. Ordered room service during recent stay. Had it placed on the coffee table. Glass table top wasn't secured. Food platter dropped and food were completely wasted. Was offered no compensation. We had to pay another round of room service that night.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Alelie C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Still one of my favorite hotel in Manila
We stayed at an executive suite again and this hotel never failed to meet our expectations. The room was huge and they gave us an access to the club lounge where we can eat and drink for free. The staff are very accommodating and they are very warm to all the hotel guests :)
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Muhammad A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location
Really like the location, which was a short walk from where my conference was held & near to some shopping malls.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Iris C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very nice hotel
They upgrade our room. Very accommodating specially Ms. Gian Carla the hotel supervisor two thumbs up.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

LEONIDAS M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good hotel... could have been better if the swimming pools had been upgraded
l
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Maria S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for money
Everything was perfect especially the view from Club Lounge and Windows by the Bay. My husband and I enjoyed our stay. Will definitely recommend and be back soon!
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Josephine S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Not a pleasant hotel to stay
The staff are rude and not friendly at all. the breakfast food is really not worth the money paid. Won't be staying in this hotel anymore. It will be my first and last stay there.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Aniruddha D. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Below average experience
The hotel rooms are run down with several stains all over the room carpets. The daily cleaning of the bathrooms was not satisfactory. Due to an electricity outage on the 23rd, it wasn't very welcoming to check in after a flight and walk up 9 stories (Had to climb 9 stories twice) - no discounts were offered. Hotel housekeeping did not have a hard pillow thereby making most of my night sleepless.
Reviewed May 30, 2016