Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 311 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Kristine C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent service, great amenities
Definitely one of the greatest hotel experi3ce I had. Andalrrast planning to go back.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Adrian R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great!
All requests were attended to by the staff. Very smooth
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Lynn H. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent Staycation
Stayed in this hotel to unwind after a tiring week from work. Had a great stay! Nice room and good food. Definitely will book again!:)
Reviewed August 02, 2016

jasper L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
great value
the hotel is clean, staff are very courteous. will stay here again on my next vacation!
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Siti H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Highly recommended
Convienient, spacious room
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Maribeth M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great experience
Will definitely go back here. The ambiance is good and the room is big. We love The Jazz who played music in The Nest. It's relaxing.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

jessalyn P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Awesome experience
When we arrived at the hotel. We are assisted by one of their staff. We just found out that they upgraded our room (maybe because it is our 1st anniversary). She gave us a tour in our room and even insisting to try the jacuzzi. . When we came back in our room after the jacuzzi. They gave us again a surprise cake. =)... ohhhhh.. it was indeed one of the best stay and anniversary celebration we've ever had. I would also like to commend "the nest staff" for remembering our anniversary and also giving us surprises. you would never regret staying at vivere. =)
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Chee L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
nice hotel
Will back again if travel to Alabang, nice hotel with everything that needed.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

angie S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Impeccable Service
friendly staffs, relaxing and cozy effect of the ambiance (not crowded), nice interiors and of course the impeccable service of the staffs. never fail to amaze me.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Les R. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Nice Stay
Hotel was very nice. Only concern was the curtains are flimsy and did no keep out light very well. Mae is difficult for a good sleep.
Reviewed July 22, 2016