arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 406 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 406 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Betina C.
United States
May 19, 2016
Loved my stay
Good on budget the breakfast buffet was excellent. It was real close the the water just walking distance.

Dorin S.
China
May 06, 2016
Few days in El Nido
The hotel is close to the beach and starting point to all see attraction. The rooms are very small and very laud in the morning due to lots of dogs, cats and other animals. Further the walls in the rooms are thin so you can hear the tv or people in next room talking. Internet is slow and can't be used, very often happen the power goes off.

Daniel O.
Austria
April 19, 2016
Good option in El Nido proper
Best for travelers who enjoy boat trips and party likewise.

Lay T.
Malaysia
April 12, 2016
Value for money, good location
No complaints for this hotel.

Reynaldo C.
Philippines
April 09, 2016
Wifi needs improvement
Hotel is fine overall

Emily L.
Switzerland
April 01, 2016
Mice catcher
2 mice caught in a plastic bag, but later released in the corridor, but didn't catch the biggger "rat" who stole my 200 U.S. Dollars from my bag, which happened during our first 24 hour stay in this hotel. Even though everyone was friendly and accommodating, I couldn't just trust anybody anymore, it's really disappointing.

Raivo L.
Estonia
March 27, 2016
Do not recommend
TV was not working. Behind window was one very noicy generator or something similar device. Mouse was running in the bed at night.

Joan L.
Philippines
March 09, 2016
good breakfast, reasonable rates
aircon was leaking and needed to be recharged with freon almost every day. however the staff were very prompt in responding to requests to fix the aircon and they were always able to resolve it before bedtime so this really didnt bother me much. hot water is really hot which i like. however the hotel could use some upgrades in faucets, shower heads etc - the nozzles scatter the pressurized water, you could get wet even if you didn't mean to. the mattress is good, bedding is clean and looks new. however towels are old and ratty - not something you want to bring to the beach - but not a huge issue since we brought our own. daily buffet breakfasts were very good - food selection was varied: warm bread, jams, fruits, filipino breakfast (rice, dried fish), omelette station, oatmeal, pancakes, spam, veggies, coffee, juice etc. exceeded my expectations.

Padmapriya R.
India
March 07, 2016
The room was all dusty and the door was jammed
centre to the town, good room service , no power cut
The room was all dusty and under the cots were not cleaned properly. The toilets and bathroom was clean. had good water pressure with hot and cold water. We didn't have any power cut. The breakfast was average. As it is situated in the heart of the town, you are so close to lots of restaurants and shops. Which on the other hand makes it noisy as well. Overall is was an average experience.

Ma L.
Philippines
March 04, 2016
Ipil Suites Review
Service, Location, Tours
Overall it was good