arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 579 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 579 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

10 susanna P.
Philippines
April 14, 2016
Hotel is far from town proper but there's schedule shuttle going to city center
Hotel is clean, resort is in front of the beach. Its so serene. You will feel relaxed. Breakfast is good

3.3 Pamela D.
Philippines
March 26, 2016
Nightmare hotel
1. The hotel is in a bad location, not worth the money. 2. Cant swim in the beach because you have to go on a long walk to reach the beach. And it doesnt look good. Better to stay in the city since the beach is no use not a good view and cant really swim in there. 3. The hotel entrance is terrible because of the overgrown messy looking plants in front of it. 4. The pool, bugs in it and you wouldnt want to take a dip because it looks dirty and I bet it is. 5. Very limited option to choose from for the breakfast buffet 6. The staff is not friendly at all specially those in the dining area. 7. 3 star is overated.

9.2 cecille M.
Philippines
March 25, 2016
Mini Paradise in Puerto Princesa
The place is so nice, quiet and peaceful. It's so good to relax and think. The room is spacious with a very nice view. I like it so much and if there is a place I wanted to stay when i get back to Puerto, it will still be microtel

7.3 Emilie G.
United States
March 22, 2016
unfair business practice. The hotel is good.
Food is good, cleanand nice location.
Very satisfied except not enough transport to shop for souvenirs. We occupied 2 rooms with 4 person accomodation. We are 8 person in the family. But they charge us 3 persons because they said we are 3 person over. We are not 11 person. We are only 8 person. That is why we booked 2 rooms with 4 person in a room. Why they charge us 3 person extra? If we are 11 person then okay to charge us 3 extra person. To the Microtel Management in Palawan, better do act yourself a better way. I will in invite and put in the public Media this incidents. I need to be refunded of that extra charges they charged us. I will put a complain to Agoda too.

8 jeffrey C.
Canada
March 18, 2016
could be great with a little more effort
The location was great. Food was good and reasonable price, but the service was a little 'distracted'. Very few amenities in the room or bathroom. I really liked that they had water dispensers in the hallways.

8.4 Stevenson S.
Philippines
March 18, 2016
food is good , friendly staff,
food is good , friendly staff, great for a 3 star hotel

8.8 ABDULLAH A.
Saudi Arabia
March 10, 2016
good place to have relaxing and spend romantic time
what i dont like it little bit far from the city , but great hotel thay provide a free shuttle all the time

8.3 Shawn S.
United States
March 10, 2016
Love it
View, Beach food/ service
Very enjoyable, I would highly recommend, and plan on returning myself.

7.6 Ronwaldo M.
Philippines
March 01, 2016
Nice view and relaxing..
If you are in for a relaxing get away and your room beside the beach. You may try this hotel. It offers a beautiful view and a relaxing feel for the couples. The food in Senordamla is fantastic the staff were nice and courteous. A place to stay with your partner.

9.2 anthony M.
United Kingdom
February 29, 2016
Lovely beach
Spacious, peaceful, easy access to city