Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 873 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 873 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Vicki G.
Canada
July 20, 2016
Great Hotel and Resort
Location could be closer to the airport. Friendly staff, great food and restaurant options

Joanna A.
New Zealand
July 18, 2016
Great hotel
This hotel has a fantastic location with a lovely laid back vibe. Pool and beach great. I would recommend to anyone.

Joanna A.
New Zealand
July 18, 2016
Great hotel
This hotel has a fantastic location with a lovely laid back vibe. Pool and beach great. I would recommend to anyone.

john S.
Philippines
July 12, 2016
It's good
Good

Maricel E.
Philippines
July 09, 2016
Unforgetable experience wants to come back someday.
Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa is a perfect place for those who are after to experienced the underground river, the distance is just a meter away walking and then the boat the will bring you there like 15-20 minutes which is stressfree. Staff is very helpful, food is really tasty and good, big portion for those who love asian cuisine. The swimming pool wow u own it, when your there its relaxing specially in the night. It was just not that relaxing when we were there because of they were like reparing something on the part of the beach, the cutting of grass not was not really a perfect timing for those who just want to hear the sound of the waves and the birds, or else it was a great experienced al corners of the are are very well maintain. And some of the stuff likes to works there which is positive for Sheridan. Well all i can say is well Done, my daughter she loves the swimming pool and of course us did enjoyed so much too. Lots of choices of activities. Love Sheridan hope to see u soon.

Wong L.
Malaysia
July 08, 2016
Good
Good

Lorna R.
United States
July 05, 2016
Good Stay
Great Hotel... Nice amenities.. Staff hospitable... Food ok...

Benjamin S.
Australia
June 29, 2016
Great everything
Great facilities, great staff, great location and was worth the money. 100% would stay again.

Marilou L.
Philippines
June 23, 2016
Ok
Good service

Jayson R.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
Nice & Kid-friendly hotel / accomodation
A very relaxing stay at the hotel, hotel near beach. Location was great, i chose sheridan because of its proximity to underground river. I enjoyed the Sabang zipline very much. Nice mountain view accomodation but we chose pool view accomodation to have an access near pool because i have todler & kids. Everything was great except for the food. limited choices and food. Not that tasty and a bit overpriced!


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: