Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 872 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 872 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Joanna A. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great hotel
This hotel has a fantastic location with a lovely laid back vibe. Pool and beach great. I would recommend to anyone.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Joanna A. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great hotel
This hotel has a fantastic location with a lovely laid back vibe. Pool and beach great. I would recommend to anyone.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

john S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
It's good
Good
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Maricel E. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Unforgetable experience wants to come back someday.
Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa is a perfect place for those who are after to experienced the underground river, the distance is just a meter away walking and then the boat the will bring you there like 15-20 minutes which is stressfree. Staff is very helpful, food is really tasty and good, big portion for those who love asian cuisine. The swimming pool wow u own it, when your there its relaxing specially in the night. It was just not that relaxing when we were there because of they were like reparing something on the part of the beach, the cutting of grass not was not really a perfect timing for those who just want to hear the sound of the waves and the birds, or else it was a great experienced al corners of the are are very well maintain. And some of the stuff likes to works there which is positive for Sheridan. Well all i can say is well Done, my daughter she loves the swimming pool and of course us did enjoyed so much too. Lots of choices of activities. Love Sheridan hope to see u soon.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Wong L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Lorna R. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good Stay
Great Hotel... Nice amenities.. Staff hospitable... Food ok...
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Benjamin S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great everything
Great facilities, great staff, great location and was worth the money. 100% would stay again.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Marilou L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Ok
Good service
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Jayson R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice & Kid-friendly hotel / accomodation
A very relaxing stay at the hotel, hotel near beach. Location was great, i chose sheridan because of its proximity to underground river. I enjoyed the Sabang zipline very much. Nice mountain view accomodation but we chose pool view accomodation to have an access near pool because i have todler & kids. Everything was great except for the food. limited choices and food. Not that tasty and a bit overpriced!
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Anna Q. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Outstanding service🖒
They have approved our request for an early check in as I am travelling with a toddler. Restaurant staff are friendly and accommodating too where they gave us the best seat that is child proof and beach front! Don't forget to give a "tip" if you encounter the same, or better!!!
Reviewed June 19, 2016