Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 29 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 29 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Nguyen T.
Vietnam
February 28, 2015
Good Hotel
Attitude, standard, clearn

Yna P.
Philippines
December 21, 2014
so-so
cheap, near the airport
The hotel is near the airport like 2 mins. The bathroom is not that clean, they don't change towels everyday

Alan E.
United States
November 10, 2014
Excellent Service
Staff was great, good location and strong value.
Enjoyed our stay very much. Would definitely stay here again. Only issue is music is played loud at night, but if you ask they will turn it down for you. I highly recommend Villa Fuerte.

Marigold E.
Australia
October 11, 2014
Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness

Takafumi Y.
Japan
August 19, 2014
Very satisfying
friendly staff, atmosphere, location
Villa fuerte was very close to the airport. The staff are very friendly and willing to book a tour for you. The atmosphere was also great. I would definitely stay at Villa fuerte again. Highly recommended!

Jovel G.
United States
July 27, 2014
PP vacation
friendly staff. Quiet. Close to the airport
Pleasant. It will be better if they provide extra roll of bathroom tissue.

Shaun W.
United States
May 02, 2014
Very Nice
Hot water, nice hotel, great staff
My fiance and I had a very nice stay at Villa Fuerte. I would most definitely stay there again the staff was so helpful! Clean rooms good hot water and a very nice atmosphere.

Mahalee J.
United States
January 07, 2014
Overall it was a nice hotel.
Location, Cleanliness, Nice Staff
Overall it was a nice hotel. Breakfast includes 2 slices of toast, butter/orange jam on side, scrambled eggs and coffee. A couple things to keep in mind: 1.) Wifi-can be slow and sometimes not accessible but if you tell the staff, they will reset it so it can speed up again. 2.) There isn't a shower curtain so the floors by the toilet and sink can get wet.

maripaz H.
Philippines
January 02, 2014
You get what you pay for....
Very friendly staff, proximity to airport and commercial areas.
If not for the really friendly and very accommodating staff, our stay here wouldn't be worth it.We just needed a place for overnight stay in puerto princesa because we were doing the underground river tour.The room (including the bathroom) doesn't have a pleasing smell. Bathroom looks like it wasn't really cleaned before we came in. The staff, hands down, very, very courteous, attended to all our requests. As soon as we came out of our room, we were offered breakfast right away.We did an early check-out, they let us keep our stuff at the lobby and let us use their shower even after we have checked out already.Not being ungrateful but that bathroom could use a lot of cleaning up.

Orencio V.
Philippines
August 31, 2013
It was a pleasant one.
Beautiful country-like ambiance, near a well-known restaurant, and easy to find.
The look and feel of the place exceeded my expectation. The room for "triple" was just enough though it was not spacious, and the toilet was not spacious too, though the design of the fixtures is modern thus looked new. Breakfast served is continental, meaning it just consists of bread, butter, jam and scrambled egg with instant coffee or other drinks for breakfast. No other meals are served other than breakfast. The hotel is very ideal for those scheduled to join tours. It justifies its name "Bed and Breakfast" if those two are the tenant's main purpose plus the place is pleasing to the eyes because of its beautiful ambiance and cleanliness resulting to a pleasant stay.