arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 328 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.8 Noemi S.
Australia
May 03, 2016
Great view of the Lake
The room given to us on the 5th floor wasn't too high but still got great view of the lake. Very spacious room, the air conditioning was good given the temperature outside. The staff were excellent. We only had a short stay but truly enjoyed it.

8 Liza L.
Philippines
April 27, 2016
good location
Hotel is nice. Staff is very accommodating specially the Chef in the restaurant. Our favorite restaurant is just across the street. Hotel location is very strategic to churches and other scenic spots in Tagaytay.

8.4 Ricardo I.
Philippines
April 21, 2016
Worth every peso paid.
We went on a weekday, no crowds. Perfect for recharging the body and mind. The room and the bathroom were spacious and clean. Planning another stay with the children next time around.

9.2 Nestor J.
Philippines
April 16, 2016
Amazing
Nice stay and the view was spectacular

7.6 Caroll C.
Philippines
April 14, 2016
c
generally we enjoy our stay in this hotel and will surely be back.

8.8 Brian O.
Philippines
April 11, 2016
Great stay
Would come back again. Only experienced faulty key card, and had to call the front desk twice to send somebody to our room to help me open it. I was told that the key card often gets corrupted when comes in contact with magnetic items or cellphones.

8.4 KAM L.
Malaysia
April 08, 2016
Hotel with good view
Friendly staff and clean room. A bit noisy as my room is facing main road.

8.8 LOLITA L.
United States
April 06, 2016
Satisfied
No bidets in toilets

7.6 Arlene Y.
Philippines
April 06, 2016
Summit
Hotel used to have affordable rates.

10 David J.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2016
DJ & Maribel
We had a wonderful time here in Tagaytay and have already recommended to others. :] The view from both sides of the building are simply breathtaking. 5 star review without question .... truly beautiful. :]