Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 365 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 365 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Yuni S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
So so hostel
Only location
A year ago visited here. Now the cleanliness gettin poor. Toilet never clean once i start to use. The pillow super bad quality. I must buy "traveler pillow" in front of the hostel. And i wow that another hostel on pagoda street appear. Heard they good on cleanliness. Beary must improve abt the cleanliness or loyal guest will leave soon..
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Thu T. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
It should be your first choice
good location, friendly, safe.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

chan R. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
overall it is fine ! but the location is fine.
Its location is near to MRT as well as bus halter. We will enjoy our night souvernir market as well as some foodcourt around the hotel. Overall is fine !
Overall is ok ! as the price is budget, so nothing to be overeated.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Charles W. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
happy holiday with Beary Good Hostel
Comfort, Clean, Perfect Location
This is the most recommended place for everyone who ask me about stay at Singapore except for family and couple
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Pricillia A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
The hostel is tidy
-
Not comfortable stay in beary good hostel
Reviewed January 06, 2015

maria F. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
very nice hostel
best location, clean, homies
Very good.. recommended
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Chawakiat S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
The best location
Location ,
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Yip F. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location
Location
The hostel is located near Chinatown Mrt station. Everyday check in and check in out is troublesome. Cleanliness needs to be improve.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

poh Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
2nd time in Beary Good Hostel
Location, Price
I may consider going to other hostel.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

poh Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Standard has dropped!
Location, price
I stayed at this hostel last two years and I thought it was somewhat the best hostel around. I came back this year and the cleanliness has been compromised. Really hope they would take into consideration to better maintain the hostel.
Reviewed December 14, 2014