arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.5
Based on 1832 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1832 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Geraldine E.
Philippines
August 24, 2015
Rooms comfy for 3
Big comfortable and clean room for 3 pax

low S.
Singapore
August 21, 2015
village hote albert court review
clean , friendly staff and near to city area
my stay in village albert court hotel was very nice as the hotel is near the little india area area and bugis shopping area . very easy to have nice food near the hotel and the hotel staff are friendly .

Nicholas H.
South Africa
August 20, 2015
Excellent Location
Location, Staff, Location
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were all very helpful, and allowed us to do a late check out. We were able to use their shower facilities before leaving for the airport. The hotel is very central with easy access to bus stations and MRT stations. An Uber trip from the airport to hotel was approximately $20 Sing.

trang L.
Vietnam
August 20, 2015
I don't book again this hotel .
Near bugis and I can walk
When I see at Internet and I book but when i come not same picture . Make me feel no good and I don't like back again but this hotel is ok for shopping and near bugis

DAVID P.
United States
August 17, 2015
Outstanding stay at the Albert Court
warm welcome and helpful service; promptness in cleaning the room
A very comfortable stay. I always choose the Albert Court when traveling through Singapore; the staff remembers me from one visit to the next and does everything possible to make me feel at home----very highly recommended.

Nur N.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Great hospitality
Great staff, clean env n cosy
The staff were friendly mostly mr jamal that attendent to me when i look lost, he gave great advice n info of the benefits staying at the hotel so i was able to enjoy all amenities that was avaliable for me that i didnt know off...

Kevin B.
Australia
August 12, 2015
Not what I expected
Reception area, staff and location
Fridge in the room wasn't working. Aircondition stuck on a constant temperature. Toilet seat broken.

Sam B.
United Kingdom
August 12, 2015
Great stay
Great staff, very clean
We had a lovely stay. A very smart hotel, good room sizes. Good location.

Paul L.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
good location
sleep, eat

Rosela T.
Philippines
August 08, 2015
Good value hotel
Spacious and clean room (we were upgraded to a club room), good location (near Bugis), good eating places in the area
Staff was courteous, excellent service. The room was spacious and clean. Perfect location, near Little India and Bugis. There are a lot of good eating places in the area. I did not like the layout of the bathroom - the door, when opened (inwards), was too close to the tub and ate up space leaving very little room to wiggle. Perhaps a sliding door would have helped. I will stay in this hotel again! :-)