arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.5
Based on 1816 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1816 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8 Jasmine N.
Malaysia
January 21, 2014
Comfortable and convenient
location, room size, bars on albert court
Stay was pleasant, internet was fast, bed comfortable, bathroom clean, friendly staff, quick check in and easy check out.

8 Dennis R.
Australia
January 21, 2014
Very happy, we'll be back.
The central location, value for money, friendly competent staff
No complaints. I was feeling unwell when I checked in, the reception fellow gave me an upgrade to a club room. Nicely appointed, quiet and with a great bathroom. Great location in Bugis with easy walking to local attractions and easy access to the superb public transport system in Singapore.

7.3 Catherine Y.
Indonesia
January 18, 2014
Nice and clean hotel
Good location, friendly staff, clean hotel
Good, nothing to complain, will surely staying here again

7 Huat C.
Malaysia
January 17, 2014
Quiet hideaway in city
nice surroundings, near to MRT stations, hidden hotel

6 Tjong E.
Indonesia
January 15, 2014
Happy with our stay
Spacious room, clean, location close to main attractions
Room was clean and spacious (as compared to other hotels of similar price), but bathroom fittings were rather old.

8.3 Anna W.
Canada
January 15, 2014
friendly, comfortable and affordable
affordable, comfortable beds, proximity to mrt
easy!! everything worked with ease and it was nice to have comfortable beds and a bathtub! Location is central and with easy MRT access, but in a quiet courtyard so a bit of peace in the city. We arrived on an early flight, and appreciated being able to check in early with no problems.

8.7 Harvey B.
Australia
January 15, 2014
Enjoyable, Relaxing friendly polite staff
Close to shopping centres,restaurants and transport.
When I visit Singapore, I always stay at Albert Court. I enjoy the old world charm of Albert St.The comfortable rooms and attentive staff.

10 Angelia L.
Singapore
January 14, 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff !
Overall ambience very good, Attentive service, Comfortable room
Front office staff were very friendly and helpful. Room is heritage, comfortable, with a large bath room, very clean and well-maintained. We stayed in a Club room and it was generally quiet and well-situated. Great stay at a wonderful price! Will be back for sure !

7 suryo S.
Indonesia
January 13, 2014
Nice hotel
1. Room is cleaned properly.

9 Debra B.
United States
January 11, 2014
very comfortable and clean
Comfortable and clean, friendly staff, centrally located to restaurants, transportation and shopping
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable, staff friendly and the gym was clean and well kept.