arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3281 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3281 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Sani K.
Singapore
April 10, 2016
Good service
Good service

Jane P.
Singapore
April 04, 2016
A little dated but beats RWS hotels if you want tranquality
got a room on the 4th floor and had a swim in the infinity pool with the sun setting in front. The room needs some maintenance, otherwise this is a good place to stay as it is quiet and you can walk to the beach. In my opinion, this place beats staying at any hotel in RWS in terms of noise level.

Jennise L.
Philippines
March 31, 2016
Hidden Gem
Location, location, location.
My stay was great. Staff was friendly and the facilities nice. It's quick and easy to walk anywhere and is super close to the beach and Universal Studios. The only downside was the bed was hard (typical of Asia) and my shower head didn't function properly. I would stay there again. Great location and great price. (I booked the night before as well. Score.)

Louis T.
Singapore
March 31, 2016
Value for money
For the price i paid for a suite, it is definitely value for money. On a side note, the hotel restaurant - Shutters, is definitely worth the money for the quality of food served.

Jia T.
Singapore
March 28, 2016
So-So
Exclusive pool, clean day bed, location
Check in service could have been better. Probably because it is a weekend. Recommend staying on a weekday. larkhill suite is nice, with direct access to the pool. However wish water pressure in the shower could be improved.

Shazwana N.
Singapore
March 28, 2016
Overrated
Customer service
I was upgraded from standard to premier room. Had expectations about Amara but Did not meet expectations. The rooms looks run down. The flooring in the toilet had cracks even after repairs, it still had loose cracks. The wooden furnitures definitely need to change.

HuiHui N.
Singapore
March 27, 2016
Excellent place for a romantic stay
This is a gorgeous and quiet resort, perfect for couples or even families who needs a nice breakaway from the city. I was upgraded to the terrace, it was stunning. I would definitely plan another stay here. Room service food was good as well! Just a short walk from resort world if you plan to go to the themeparks. Highly recommended!

Hazel G.
Philippines
March 27, 2016
reaLly enjoyed the place
nice, children loved it, sanctuary
Children loved it

Suhaidi T.
Singapore
March 26, 2016
Nice beautiful sanctuary
The ambience of the hotel is peaceful and tranquil. They have complimentary free drinks and kacang puteh for guests during the stay. Room is big and although dated but well maintain. Hope to see halal food in the menu soon. Also to have complimentary shuttle services to all attractions in sentosa as the hotel is a bit off from the bus stop.

Chu Y.
Singapore
March 25, 2016
Cleanliness
Cleanliness can be improved. The sofa is badly stained and it wasn't provided in full. The side pillow is missing.. and the quilt is yellowish and the cover wasn't put properly.