arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3255 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3255 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

6.4 Low E.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Not as good as it looks
The resort is a bit old and the swimming pool area is full of mosquitoes.

9.6 Shi C.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
Great stay, friendly staff, clean room
I enjoyed my stay and its awesome! Staff was friendly and their service was commendable. Upon checking in at the reception, staff initiated to help me keep my big cakes in their fridge as the chiller in the room might not be able to contain it. It reflects their attentive service. Room and toilet was clean and comfy. I will definitely go back again!

8.4 Rudin A.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
Pricey but classy
Pricey but classy with friendly staff

4.8 OLIVE Y.
Singapore
June 13, 2016
A night stay
Was here because my cousin wedding held at this ballroom. We reach the place about 2pm but check in was 3pm. Nevertheless we waited as we are really early. the good thing is there is refreshments and tibits at the counter. As more stayers arrived, The bin next to the counter was Overflowing. None was there to change it. There were only 3 receptionist at the counter serving check out and check in. By the time we check in. It was 4pm. Such a class hotel but was not able to accommodate simple reservation request which is quite disappointing. Rooms were big (that's a plus) but it was rather old. Location is far off from Sentosa attractions as their shuttle only had two slots a day. Overall would not go back again. No features worth going back for.

9.6 Thilaga R.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Review
Value for money.

5.2 Patrick S.
Australia
June 07, 2016
Average
Pool and restaurant under renovation which was very disappointing. The mini bar is empty for complimentary mini bar items as they can be collected from another part of the hotel to stock your bar. A cheap was of saving money as many hotel guests would not bother. Checking in and checking out service was undertaken by one staff member on one solitary PC.

8 Woon X.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Breakfast
Not much variety. Might be good if breakfast is held in a restaurant instead of ballroom.

9.2 Muhammad L.
Singapore
June 05, 2016
Courtyard Suite
Had a 1 night staycation in May. We were served by a friendly staff, Azman. Enjoyed the stay, especially the rustic colonial style architecture that is part of Singapore's history. Kids enjoyed the hot tub jacuzzi. Loved the free roaming peacocks. A tad too far off the beach though. Downslope and steep uphill back to resort. Difficult with kiddos. Perhaps a shuttle to the beach n back would be helpful. Overall an enjoyable stay :-)

8 KOK H.
Singapore
June 05, 2016
Good Get away
Location is pretty decent as it is right in front of the bus stop. I noticed facilities get a bit worm out. Need for refurbishment overall the hotel is not too bad.

9.6 Chu Y.
Singapore
June 05, 2016
Will be back
I love the quietness. The environment gives you calmness and you feel relax staying in this hotel