arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3446 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3446 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Wan W.
Indonesia
February 15, 2016
great hotel, nice, clean, near MRT station
its been so long not over stay in singapore.. this time found this hotel.. at first found its a little bit expensive.. but i think worth to try since in the map location is near MRT station.. after arrives hotel for check in found out that the hotel is good.. i kind like feel its worth to pay those money for this level hotel.. the staff who help me with check in is very good and skillful.. also very welcome with the guest.. even the bell boy who help me keep the luggage very welcome.. the room is large enough.. very convenient and i think larger than any other hotel standard room.. the room is clean, the cleaning service staff is very welcome.. overall very satisfied with this stay.. and when we go out for dinner, we just walk around 3 or 5 minutes top to nearest MRT station so very convenient to travel..

TEQUILA N.
Singapore
February 13, 2016
SMALL BATHTUB
Stayed during Christmas holidays for a short break. Great Buffet Dinner at Element. Away from cities and crowd, convenient for those taking MRT. Only issue is their small bathtub which is much suitable for those height below 165cm.

Kwai H.
Hong Kong
February 12, 2016
A disappointed stay
convenient location
I booked a triple room for 3 nights. I found that it was just a double room when I got my room. I expected everything ready for 3 persons like the towel, toothbrush, slippers, glasses.... but the room was in just a double room. I phoned the housekeeping so many times since from noon but seemed no response. It was only when I phoned them at 5pm and an extra bed was ready at 11pm when we returned hotel for rest but nothing else. It was ridiculous that only pillow and bed with bedding sheet but without blanklet. We called the housekeeping again. However, no one answered the phone but was asked to leave message. I phoned the reception as it was time to sleep. The receptionist gave me an answer that no more housekeepers on duty and took time to find the blanklet. Do you believe it was an answer given by a 4-star hotel? It was not until next day we could get a blsnklet. Sure we would not recommend this hotel to any relatives and friends.

Jian T.
Singapore
February 11, 2016
good location hotel
its a nice hotel in a great location, but i felt the hotel need room renovation badly,..the shower head wgtare pressure is weak and the bath amenities was horrible ....rooms are dated...

Arwan A.
Indonesia
February 09, 2016
Friendly and pleasant
Nice location and conveniently next to a small shopping center with supermarket. Very convenient when traveling with small children

devan S.
Singapore
February 08, 2016
Fabulous experience
1)Staff service 2)price 3)location
It was really good. Customer service was good. Rooms were really clean & tidy... Will definitely revisit

Nonglak P.
Thailand
February 05, 2016
Conveniences
Good location, Clean room, Friendly staff
Happy

Elissa R.
Singapore
February 05, 2016
My Anniversary Stay
1. service 2. the look 3. the food
It was awesome. The service was great and the club lounge had awesome food and sofas. I would definately come back again! 👍

STANLEY C.
Singapore
February 02, 2016
Clean hotel with good location to CBD
The hotel provided a comfortable sleep that allows easy access to the business district. Check in was a bit slow but otherwise a good hotel

loo T.
Malaysia
February 01, 2016
Good
Good