Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2755 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

NORSILAH B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Can't transfer call to the room
Uncomfortable place n difficult for our frens to contact us there bcz no call trf there
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Liew W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
One of those things
location, price and lots of local food & fruits stalls
Everything is well and fine with day time staff. Late night staff are rude and not too intelligent in judging guests from 'monkey business' type of guests. However I will still continue to stay at this hotel despite one bad experience recently with the late night staff who checked me in.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Ku A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Not bad
reasonably clean, fair price, security acceptable
Reasonably ok
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Analyn B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
RUDE STAFF
i was asking for an adaptor and the staff answered rudely that i live in the only country which uses two holes instead of the universal three holes! i was just asking and i dont understand why he has to come up with the country issue. Not only that the staff was rude but the room has a bad odor, smells of cigarettes. the shower room has an opened soap, no plastic etc. did they honestly think the visitors will be using opened soap?? they didnt give the remote control for the aircon and then when we checked out, they said i didnt bring the remote control to them. whew! this hotel is really not worth for your money!
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Charitha P. from Sri Lanka
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Value for money
staff,location,Hotwater
This is average hotel,initial day room service wasn't much perfect.No soup shower jell etc, Water bottles provides.Good location and you can buy stuffs easily and cheaply.Staff is friendly and make their best for early check in.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Mia L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
One of the most affordable hotels in Singapore
Easy to locate, Affordable, Clean
Pleasant. We will definitely go back here.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Anthony V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Low budget value hotel
Near bus stop, great staff, lots of places to eat good food
Our stay was great. It was a low budget hotel but clean, lots of places to eat good food and great and accomodating staff. Air conditioning was a little faulty.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Mae L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Not good at all
Location and the staff
The first day was ok. The room interior is not good at all but it is near the bus station so we thought it's good. Shower heater is not working. And during our last day there was no air coming out of the aircondition. We we're like in a sauna room the whole day. Cheap value for hotel but the services are not good at all.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Amirah R. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good
Nice location. Owner friendly. Room clean.
Value for money.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

BASHIR R. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in November 2015
Good value
Cleanliness,friendly and helpful staff,eateries near-by
Reviewed November 19, 2015