arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 1792 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1792 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Staff Performance 6.0
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.1

MASUM A.
Bangladesh
May 23, 2016
Good location, but rubbish hotel.
Staffs are helpful. Not clean, mosquito (though incest killer spray avaialble upon request).

Ming Y.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
just another hotel
just another hotel

Jigar S.
India
May 09, 2016
Stay At Arianna
The Rooms are very small and cramped... The sheets and towels provided are very old and dirty. The Front Desk is not that friendly.

Ganiish S.
Singapore
April 24, 2016
Arianna Hotel opposite Mustafa shopping
The check in counter staff practically snatched my Agoda booking slip when I placed it on the table on 19 April 2016. He then raised his voice practically shouting at me and asking me if I am going out now. I was disgusted with his behavior and shouted back at him matching his tone. He then realized that I was Singaporean and adjusted his tone of voice. You are not even treated as a customer but more like a pain and like why do you come here kind of attitude. Regret Arianna has staffs like these, The other on duty staff is as cold as ice, no greetings no acknowledgements nothing, simply not interested at all. On both my visits I chose Arianna because of location.

Aminuddin L.
Malaysia
April 18, 2016
NOT A PLEASANT STAY
Fantastic location - easy to get many kinds of food especially Indian food and Chinese food as well. right opposite Mustapa Center a 24h shopping complex. but the noise came from all directions and sources; from the street as well from the rooms on both sides. snoring, talking, laughing are clearly heard from next doors. the hotel surely needs a serious facelift. i DO agree STRONGLY with previous comments about the towels and receptionists.

Ghopinathan N.
Malaysia
April 16, 2016
Nothing good
Cheap hotel for a night stay(ONLY if no other hotels available) in Little India

Eko S.
Indonesia
April 16, 2016
Poor
Poor and not clean

mahesa U.
Indonesia
April 13, 2016
standard
location is right across mustafa centre so basically you can buy everything you need, anytime because the store open for 24/7. the wifi is fast but the room was so small, and the bathroom was even smaller so you have to sit on the closet to take a shower. the bed was so hard like you sleep on the floor. i got the room with no window so the room was kinda damp, and the staff was not friendly enough.

Ajay A.
India
April 05, 2016
Nothing to write
Nothing to write except location !

Johanie O.
Philippines
March 25, 2016
Just nice
Location. Budget . Cleanliness
The chinese receptionist last march 20 at 5 pm isnt friendly. Never even say hi and welcome. He just took my phone to see the booking, asked for identification. When you work as a front desk staff, u should be delightful to everyone. U are the first contact to ur guest. On the contrary to our check in, the indian guy at the reception during check out was better. He said thank u and he smiled! Thats the kind of personality of a receptionist. Be it a one star hotel or 5 star. Rooms are well cleaned. Has mini fridge that doesnt work. Has vault where u can keep ur valuables. Has a small toilet, hot/cold shower. Towels provided were too old. Aircon is good.