Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3516 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3516 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Hwee G.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
Staycation @ Bay Hotel
First time that a hotel does not charge guests for the minibar.
Not a good experience for my staycation at the hotel. Requested for a room at high floor when j booked 2 months ago. Upon check in, staff informed that they have reserved a room (number 911) which was facing the mosque/cemetry!! Shouldnt there be other better room since i booked early? The staff said that all high floor rooms have been booked. How can it be? The room which i eventually stayed in was on 4th floor which was blocked by trees as well as the wall of a building beside. No cityview at all! Also, the toilet was so small and cramped that my face was almost touching the toilet door when door was closed. Very disappointed with my stay. What a way to celebrate my hubby's and Singapore's birthday!

Nghia P.
Vietnam
August 10, 2015
good trip to Sin
location,help,hotspot fest
Relieved

CHONG K.
Hong Kong
August 09, 2015
abottle water looks refill. need improvement
good staff, clean condition, good location !
Singapore is a good city, clean, tidy, good city planning. But things are too expensive. Food is good, international, and lot different taste. Candy shop these are impressed.

Theresia S.
Indonesia
August 09, 2015
Good location, but very small room
Good location, close to MRT & Vivo city shopping centre
The location is great, close to MRT station, Vivo city shopping mall, easy to get food. Free mini bar was good and the staff was friendly. The room however is super small. Not even a space to put luggage a for 2 people. It's a little bit overpriced in my opinion.

Alison B.
Singapore
August 09, 2015
Lovely room
complimentary mini-bar, location

Michelle H.
Canada
August 06, 2015
Room too small. Horrible shower.
Free minibar. Good location.
We didn't like it. Room size too small. No partition between bedroom & bathroom sink. We booked a queen sized bedroom. Not a true Queen size bed which they claimed, is more or like a double. Shower not enough pressure & sometimes water too hot & sometimes too cold. Is quite horrible! The only good thing is convenient & right across Vivocity.

Yen L.
Taiwan
August 03, 2015
Nice
Place

Norliah H.
Singapore
August 02, 2015
Value for money
Location,comfy room & free wifi & minibar in room
Our 3rd time stay at Bay Hotel. Room was clean,comfy & cosy! Value for money. Keep up d good housekeeping & maintenance Bay Hotel. Will come back.

Chung C.
Hong Kong
August 02, 2015
Nice hotel
Free bra, nice staff, small surprise of my friend's birthday

REBECCA L.
Hong Kong
July 29, 2015
Cleanliness and Maintance have to be improved
Location ; staff Efficiency