Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3510 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3510 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

jade P. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
乾淨整潔,但房間太太太小
We stay in deluxe triple room for 3 nights, the room is really too small. There are 1 single bed and 1 king bed. Also a baby cart is provided. Beside the room is small, the service is nice and effective, the room is clean. The location is just opposite to vivo city, just across the road, less than 5 mins walking distance.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Nordin M. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Location
A night stay after trip to USS
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Lee J. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Next time maybe will stay again
Not bad
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Chung J. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Services and staffs are good but not the hotel itself...
Me and my younger sister stayed in the hotel for 3D2N as the location of this hotel is perfect, right opposite to Vivo City just cross the road and within 3-5 mins walk you are there. When we checked in the hotel told me that they couldn't fulfill our request by staying on higher floor and with sentosa view, 3/F is hotel lobby and some rooms, we stayed on the 4/F. We have no idea why the room come with strange smell and poor maintainence... We both feel itchy after staying there for a while... So we called the front desk and ask for room changing, and after like 20 minutes wait, they come back with an upgrade, since deluxe room type with twin beds are fully booked... So we have been upgraded to room for 3 persons, and located on 10/F. In terms of services, this hotel is really good, but for the facilities and cleanliness is not satisfying... Also we can hear clearly when our next door shower, and even hear them chatting... So if you are looking for relaxing hotel, you may have to reconsider your choice... If you are targetting good location with lower price compare to those inside sentosa area, you may consider Bay Hotel.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

SIFAN H. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
The location is very good.
The location is very good.Very near Vivocity and Sentosa. We all like the mini-bar! It is a comfortable experience living in this hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

allyson U. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
reviews
good location
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Michael S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Many little bugs and separate closet with the bathroom.
The price is quiet expensive not worth with the benefits we've got, especially without breakfast also the separate closet with the bathroom. No water and ice cube dispenser.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Ho Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not going back there again
Overpriced, far from town, new staffs...
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Angelia L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location
Located near harbour front station. A little disappointed that staffs did not cater to my birthday request. Nevertheless, it was pleasant experience. The staffs were politely and friendly.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

wisman T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Near to Vivo city
We got 2 rooms not standard size (not square) from 3 rooms that used. Go to Vivo city by walking around 5 min
Reviewed July 11, 2016