Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2015 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2015 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Deepak S. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good with food
Service, hospitality and food
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Hj. G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Location not too bad
only location and breakfast
Was not so fantastic but its ok
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Amalor O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good
Very good location near to bus stop and cinema. The only thing we can complain is the noise. Management need to change or adjust the door for a sound proof because of gap between the floor. Pillow hotel must provide a firm pillow. But we definitely come back to Bayview.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Amalor O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good
Very good location near to bus stop and cinema. The only thing we can complain is the noise. Management need to change or adjust the door for a sound proof because of gap between the floor. Pillow hotel must provide a firm pillow. But we definitely come back to Bayview.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Eu L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Bayview Hotel
good location, staff was helpful and friendly, has swimming pool and gym
our stay was overall good. just that the rooms are a little but old. the thermostat doesn't work, as airconditioning was centralized. friendly staff. great location
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Koh T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Best Hotel
This hotel is value for money. The location is good ie nearby Bras Basah MRT station. It is about 3 minutes walking to the MRT station. The staffs are friendly and approachable. The room is clean and nice. Breakfast is good.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Kwok C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
accessible hotel
accessible, warm staff, clean
nice hotel
Reviewed February 15, 2016

conceicao W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good locations value for money
have been the hotel before and always find very good location specially for the airport MRT just 1 minute from the hotel , and staff very attentive even easy to move around by foot (shops and the most tourism in Singapore ) and I will stay there again
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Dennis L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great cost, no frills, exactly what you expect.
Location, room size and cost.
Perfect for a staycation. Spacious rooms with pool on the roof. Easily connected to town. Great value.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Camille B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Love the location
I absolutely love the location of this hotel. It's in an area that's not too crowded, just 3min walk from the Bras basah station, and there's a lot of restaurants around the place. The Singapore Art Museum and the Singapore Historical Museum is just a walk away. The Hotel Room was great. Clean, and bigger than most hotel rooms in singapore. The breakfast was fair too. Although, the only downside is that there's a construction going on for the whole street of Bencoolen until 2017. You may hear some construction noise some time of the day, and pedestrian access can be somewhat tedious. But, it's still a great hotel! :)
Reviewed February 07, 2016