Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2018 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2018 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

HENKY A.
Indonesia
October 16, 2015
Worth The money
Cheap, Close to Public transport, Easy access to everywhere
It's Okay

Pei K.
Malaysia
October 16, 2015
good value
room size, price, breakfast, internet
staff was helpful and friendly

walter P.
Australia
October 16, 2015
So much better than I expected
Comfort, location, pool
Really liked it despite the MRT construction site. Where else in Singapore can you have free wifi, breakfast and a pool included for such a reasonable price. It was so nice having a few drinks up at the pool after touring all day. Breaky had a lot more to offer than other reviews I read..plenty to choose from. I would stay here again for sure.

Mediyanti T.
Indonesia
October 09, 2015
Strategic location, comfortable n near many places
Location, nearby shops University n transportations
The room i get is spacious cornerside, clean and as expected. Wifi is fast, happy with the room, no problem. Very near with mrt bras basah yellow line and bus stop, nearby the food Republic within minutes walk, seven eleven and local bar. Near Catholic churches for those who need daily mass, i went to st. Peter and Paul because the Cathedral of Good Shepherd is under renovation. I really like the hotel location as suitable for me who needs many visits locations destination.

Maeve C.
Malaysia
October 09, 2015
Convenient
Location, location and location
Easy

Tai T.
Singapore
October 05, 2015
badly need reno
nothing
rooms were in bad condition...stain carpet and all...

Dan W.
United States
October 05, 2015
Big room for the money
location, clean and huge room
I liked the big room and space to relax after a big day in the office.

Koh T.
Malaysia
October 01, 2015
Good Hotel
Wifi, Location, Room
This hotel is value for money. The location is good ie nearby Bras Basah MRT station. It is about 3 minutes walking to the MRT station. The staffs are friendly and approachable. The room is clean and nice. Breakfast is not as good as expected.

Koh T.
Malaysia
October 01, 2015
Good hotel
Location, wifi, staff
This hotel is value for money. The location is good ie nearby Bras Basah MRT station. It is about 3 minutes walking to the MRT station. The staffs are friendly and approachable. The room is clean and nice. Breakfast is generally OK

KAI T.
Malaysia
October 01, 2015
Need Refurbish
Near to MRT Station, Central and Convenient
Pros: Very near to Bras Basah MRT Station, Clean Room, 7-11 24hr shop is just next door. Breakfast is moderate. Cons: Old hotel with old room, old furniture, old carpet. requires renovation. Price is not cheap at current SGD exchange rate.