arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1988 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1988 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

jesslyn T.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Pleasant Stay
It was pleasant and comfort in the hotel and very convenient for transport. It may be nicer if the booking ambassador talked in a much polite manner when we are checking for booking etc.

Maria L.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
Average
Very accessible to MRT. Food Republic, 7-11, Din Tai Fung, Starbucks are all nearby. No bidet spray available in bathroom. Can't request for additional pillows. Housekeeping isn't open after 10. Can't request for extra pillows nor towels.

SZE C.
Malaysia
June 19, 2016
Good location & clean
Very good location near Bras Basah MRT, reasonably priced food at nearby Food Republic. No complimentary drinking water. Room door and wall not sound proof, can hear obvious noise from outside and adjacent room. Buffet breakfast was acceptable but replenishment was slow. TV was problematic.

Saiful K.
Bangladesh
June 19, 2016
Not Bad
Descent Hotel with basic features

Octavius M.
Philippines
June 18, 2016
My stay
The hotel itself is located near Bras Basah station and just a few station to Bugis and Orchard. but the staff were not so helpful, there were no complimentary drinking water and the noise from the construction in front of the hotel made our stay so-so.

Werner B.
South Africa
June 16, 2016
Bayview
Located 2min from Bras Basah station. Nice size rooms, but sad to hear a another excellent budget the hotel closes end of August 2016. After renovations, this hotel would be priced out of the budget hote, range.

Octavius M.
Philippines
June 15, 2016
Our stay`
Our stay at Bayview was satisfactory mostly. But the problem was no complimentary water, aircon was not working and food was too long to get replenished.

Herawaty H.
Indonesia
June 14, 2016
Its been good
Good experience with a reasonable price

CHENG-HAN C.
Taiwan
June 14, 2016
Good
Perfect

Rhodaviv A.
Philippines
June 10, 2016
Great hotel when in SG
Close to Bras Basah train station, to a 7Eleven, to a food court. Walking distance to the Singapore Art Museum (less then 5 mins), Singapore National Museum (10-15 mins), and Little India (20 mins)