Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 452 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 452 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

TAN J.
Singapore
July 16, 2016
Good
Everything good. But there's yellowish brown stains the pillows which turns me off at first sight. It's not like a little, I'm not the picky type, but a very obvious patch... Was wondering how can this happens on a 5stars hotel... Room, very spacious. service was good and staffs very helpful.

Maggie L.
Singapore
July 12, 2016
Disappointing Stay
We had a 1 night stay in an 1-bedroom villa and were very disappointed with the service. We requested for champagne glasses and had to made 3 calls to remind them to bring it before it was delivered to us after 30 mins. We were also shocked to hear that we had to pay for ice bucket as they only provide 2 complimentary ones. Overall a disappointing stay as we expected a much better service from this 5-star hotel.

Ailin L.
Singapore
July 11, 2016
Great Stay - perfect Villa
Spacious, well-designed and cleanliness is up to standard. Very comfortable stay at the Villa. One thing is that the toilet/bath area is quite "open", abit worried about privacy and the villas were situated quite close to each other. The villa is amazing, and very comfortable

Keng C.
Malaysia
July 08, 2016
Nice place
Slightly aged

Robert B.
United Kingdom
July 03, 2016
Excellent staycation
Best part was just excellent all round staff service

Joy Y.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
2nd stay at capella
This is my 2nd stay at Capella after my very satisfied and memorable stay at one of the villas last year. Rooms are well maintained and clean, though there were some issues with the curtains which seem to close automatically every 30 minutes on its own. Staff are always polite and accommodating to ensure we have a comfortable stay. Overall, my family and I enjoy our stay very much once again and we'll definitely be coming back for more!

Min C.
Singapore
June 18, 2016
Great service
Service is great and they were accommodating to our requests. Room is extremely comfortable and we will definitely return.

Vincent S.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Good stay
Enjoyed my stay as always and awesome view

I K.
Taiwan
June 16, 2016
awesome!
very good

Melanie T.
Singapore
June 13, 2016
value for money
One of the best local staycations. Staff were extremely friendly and went beyond the extra mile to show us around before ushering us to the room. View was great and away from the skyscappers once is a good rest for the mind and soul. Will be back again for another special occasion.