arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 433 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 433 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.3

I K.
Taiwan
June 16, 2016
awesome!
very good

Melanie T.
Singapore
June 13, 2016
value for money
One of the best local staycations. Staff were extremely friendly and went beyond the extra mile to show us around before ushering us to the room. View was great and away from the skyscappers once is a good rest for the mind and soul. Will be back again for another special occasion.

Hakim Z.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
Amazing
Good experience

Ang S.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Perfect
Perfect stay. Pleasant experience

Cherie W.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
Great staycation!
Professional staff, huge rooms, comfortable bed & allowed us to check out an hour plus later (subject to availability)! It was lovely thank you! Definitely coming back again! :D

Jeryl Y.
Singapore
May 21, 2016
Amazing stay
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Facilities were amazing and I especially love the view the room (sea view) has to offer. Staff were very courteous and helpful too

Yeo M.
Singapore
May 21, 2016
Review
Great experience but slightly costly!

Nicholas S.
Canada
May 18, 2016
Great for a Singapore Staycation
Luxurious city escapte

Janet K.
United Kingdom
May 18, 2016
I wish I could stay longer
when planning my trip I had planned to move to another hotel in the city centre but as soon as I arrived I extended my stay at Capella and cancelled the other hotel. Nothing is to much trouble for them. Do I really have to go home?

Jonathan T.
Singapore
April 05, 2016
LOVE this Place
Spent the weekend here for by partners' birthday. Words cannot describe what we experienced. Lovely everything.