Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 12867 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12867 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Hian C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Comfortable living
Quiet, comfortable and convenient
It's a pleasant stay and the staff are helpful and friendly.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

gwladys M. from Republic of Congo
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
My honey moon
The room,thé service,thé location
The carlton stay was amazimg!!!my husband reallly love thé hôtel !!!!i recommande. To all thé people !!!!
Reviewed November 21, 2015

dewi I. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great hotel, great location,
Strategic location
Very satisfied
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Bruno G. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good hotel for a few days
Location, price, clean
Very nice stay at this hotel in Singapore not too far from Marina Bay Price is correct compared to the other hotel but i wouldnt say its worth a 5 stars... Free wifi is a good point and the overall hotel is nice and quite well maintained Rooms are ok... clean and comfortable I would go back there for my next trip to Singapore even if a little overrated
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Lee L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Not a 5 Star Hotel
location, free mineral water
staying at 23rd floor, shower water pressure super low. can clearly heard the walking steps came from lower floor every morning, believed maybe is a big hall. bed so hard. I didn't noticed there are charged on the "Watch Movie" provided and watch for 6 minutes, but they insist to charge to my bill.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Martiny M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice hotel, comfy room and very good location
Nice hotel, comfy room and very good location
Nice hotel, comfy room and very good location. definitely will stay again
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Alrafie T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Hotel Experience
Location, Comfort and Value for money
It was splendid. I highly recommend.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Tai L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Lovely staycation
Close to shopping mall and restaurants, spa service available in hotel and complimentary yoga classes
enjoyable stay! rooms were given free upgrade, thank you.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Tai L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Proximity to shopping malls and restaurants
Strategic location, near to shopping mall and restaurants and modern looking room
Enjoyed it very much, room looks new and fresh.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

KIT L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
The location is great bit the room is a bit smalle
Location, friendly staff,
I stayed at the primer club room, the room is smaller than I expected bit the club lunge is good In general , I had a pleasant stay
Reviewed November 19, 2015