arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 12749 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12749 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

LAU H.
Hong Kong
August 31, 2015
Location is everything
Location, spacious room, and the pool
Everything was fine except that we requested for non smoking room, ended up with a room full of smell of cigarette. And they said they have no room to change for us since we required two beds. Other than this our stay was nice. The location of the hotel is really convenient for everything.

Chan H.
China
August 31, 2015
Good location
Good location, Staff Nicely, Room Comfortable

RICHARD C.
Singapore
August 31, 2015
Great service, clean, good location
Great service, clean, good location
Great service, clean, good location

kok G.
Malaysia
August 30, 2015
Convenient location and luxury hotel
Helpful hotel staff, comfort room & nice location
The hotel staff all are very helpful and friendly. Hotel location is very convenient especially for tourist that like to go shopping around. Room is comfortable.

Ngai C.
Hong Kong
August 30, 2015
Can be a good option
Nice Lobby, good location,

Seung L.
South Korea
August 29, 2015
Good location with value for business trip
Good location
Hotel staff was very kind and room is clean. Easy to link MRT and public transportation and location is central of downtonw. I will definitely stay this place next time again, if price is still ok for me.

Hercules G.
Philippines
August 29, 2015
Newly renovated rooms & Great Location
Location, Rooms, & Service
It is always a pleasure to stay at Carlton. Rooms are newly renovated. I love the open bathroom concept. TV is quite a challenge to operate if you are not gadget savvy but can be learned. Pool is quite small and dosent get much sun. Breakfast is good. Lots of choices. Service is ok, not great, not the best but okay, no complaints.

Chi H.
Hong Kong
August 29, 2015
Stay in
Dining, house keeping, concierge
Very good

Linda E.
Philippines
August 29, 2015
Very Good!
Cleanliness, location and best hotel staff
Excellent

Miroslav B.
Czech Republic
August 28, 2015
Nicely located place for Singapore exploration
Location, food, staff
Very well placed hotel with unbelievably helpful staff and extraordinary food. Rooms are a bit smaller than someone expects but you have all comfort what is necessary. Next time I'll book Carlton again - best value for money!