Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 12880 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12880 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Wan L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great experience
upgraded to premier room, good. The bed is comfortable and I slept well. The view of chijmes from my room is nice.the pool is a good positon to stay in the aftetnoon
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Guan L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
great hotel
Highly recommended..very near bus stops and mrt stations..walking distance to several malls..😊
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Erik I. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good hotel
Perfect
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Shanice T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
It was a pleasant stay for us, the location of the hotel was find and for the staff & cleanliness was great too.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Ferlin L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Loved it!
Got upgraded to an executive room and loved it. Clean rooms and convenient to explore the town area! Food options at chijmes just opposite the road!
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Zhuolun L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great experience
We choose to stay here mainly because of the great location. This hotel is near three MRT stations.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Sai H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
great location but Spotty wifi and expensive dry cleaning
This was a relatively last minute booking and it cost ~$290 SGD per night for six nights. For the price, I was expecting a bit more inclusiveness to the experience. Overall, I thought it was too expensive for what it was. Pro: - Great location - Complimentary cell phone with free data plan was great for getting around. It would be even better if it has some key traveling apps installed (e.g., Uber) - Rooms are nice, clean, and spacious Con - Wifi was spotty and unreliable. Hard to get anything done w/o hardwiring my work laptop - Dry cleaning 5 dress shirts came out to $90. Its a business expense, but still. The Quincy near orchard does this for free.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Elmalyn B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great stay!
Highly recommended..very near bus stops and mrt stations..walking distance to several malls..😊
Reviewed July 10, 2016

vella A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Ok
Just ok
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Moon O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location & comfy bed
Pros - very near to MRT station and some major business district. Shopping arcade is just a stone away. Con - no breakfast provided like all other Singapore hotel. A little bit pricey though.
Reviewed July 10, 2016