arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 12604 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12604 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

nik Z.
Malaysia
June 30, 2015
Ramadhan Weekend
Location

Claudia P.
Australia
June 30, 2015
Singapore
Location, comfort, value for money

wei L.
Singapore
June 30, 2015
good stay
location, nice room, good service
The hotel locates in the center of Singapore. It is very accessible.Nice room and service.

Desmond Y.
Malaysia
June 30, 2015
Nice!
Clean, good location and friendly concierge!
Hotel itself is clean. Location is excellent. Will be back for more stays

Justus T.
Singapore
June 30, 2015
Fantastic!!
Comfort, location,lounge
It was fantastic. The premium club room was so comfortable, and the lounge was really nice and serene. The gym was great too and Carlton hotel has one of the best facilities among all other 5* hotels I've been to, which are more expensive.I really liked the fact they still give out newspapers to each room.I think this hotel is really one of the best valued hotels, in terms of comfort, room size and location. My only suggestion would be to have better lighting, as I found it slightly straining to do work on my laptop at night, as it was slightly dim.

CHOON P.
Malaysia
June 30, 2015
5 star hotel truely
breadfast, pillow, design
excellent.

victor N.
Singapore
June 29, 2015
great staycation
best customer service i got from hotels in singapore. the customer service by the name of Izhar, gave me and my family the best service n attitude.
room was very clean. food was good during breakfast. m n my family really enjoyed the stay. we went back twice in a short one month!

Vera S.
Indonesia
June 29, 2015
Business hotel
Location is good, comfortable room, nice view.
We always stay in this hotel everytime back to Singapore. Room is great, location is very good. Just still the same issue, the breakfast is not 5 stars. Hope can improve on that.

Rain P.
Singapore
June 29, 2015
Normal
Location bed room
It was my birthday staycation but unfortunately we did not have a very enjoyable time at Carlton. My fiance had to call the duty mgr twice to request for some special arrangement and the phone actually rang for whole 1minute w no pick ups. Even the call the the reception area took at least more then 10 rings before it was answered. When ask if we could be upgraded to the premium rm complimentary in celebration for my birthday we were rejected. Thus we top up for the upgrade. But though it's a premium room.. we still has got bo access to lounge nor was there any minibar complimentary. Overall it's just a normal stay to me. The hotel did not make in any effort to make their guest feels special as compared to many other local hotel. If you are here for a business trip. Stay n go then it shld be fine. But if you are looking for hospitality and great service then you may want to look elsewhere. We have stayed in many diff hotels locally before and so far this is the one that disappoint me the most despite the rating of 5 star...

Dhiar A.
Indonesia
June 29, 2015
Good Hotel, Good Room, Good Location
Good Hotel, Good Room, Good Location
This hotel is very comfortable room, good location near from mall, staff very helpfully