Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 12867 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12858 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Sukhum S.
Thailand
August 09, 2015
Excellent Location, Cleaned Room
Near 4 MRT Stations, Good Staff, Cleaned Room

Ian S.
Australia
August 09, 2015
Prime Location
Location, food, service
Excellent stay. Had interconnecting rooms with other members of the family and it worked very well. Comfortable and the service was excellent.

tsui K.
Hong Kong
August 09, 2015
Business hotel with good location
location, cleanliness, room size
newly renovated business hotel. Provide everything needed for a business traveler. However, the breakfast was just below standard for a five stars hotel

Mei R.
Australia
August 09, 2015
Stay at Carlton
Convenient to Raffles City, close to MRT, and away from the bustle of Orchard Road
Too short but excellent. If it was not for the cost, would have stayed longer or reconsider coming back.

DING W.
Singapore
August 08, 2015
Spacious rooms in centralised location
Friendly Staffs, Good location, clean and cosy room
Friendly Staffs, Good location, clean and cosy room

Jimmy C.
Singapore
August 08, 2015
Nice hotel
nice nice nice
good good good

DAVINA Z.
Australia
August 08, 2015
Dissapointed
Location & view from room
I stayed at the Carlton Singapore with my 21 year old daughter. We booked a premium club room. The hotels lication is the best thing about it, very central & walking distance to lots of must do's & sees!! The hotel is very comfortable. The food was OK nothing to rave about. What was very disapointing for our stay at the Carlton singapore was THE STAFF. They were NOT FRIENDLY OR CURTIOUSE. I can homestly say that all the staff were the same. No one offered to take luggage yo our room. We were not asked to enjoy our stay or when we checked out did ee enjoy our stay? No pleasantrys. I would NOT stay at this hotel again Because of the STAFF.

Ofelia C.
Philippines
August 08, 2015
very good as always...
location, service, elegant modern design
wonderful stay as always. service is consistently good from check-in to check-out. clean and well maintained room with full basic amenities a guest requires. very good buffet spread during dinner at the coffee shop. attentive and courteous staff. nothing to complain about.

Tang V.
Malaysia
August 08, 2015
Good
Good
Good

Muchchapun C.
Thailand
August 07, 2015
Excellent service and comfortable stay.
Great staffs performance.. Wonderful stay.
I stay at Carlton hotel every time I visited Singapore. ( over 5 time with Carlton Hotel) and everytime very wonderful stay. Great hotel atmosphere as relax and modern design.