arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 12773 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12773 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

ragel S.
Indonesia
July 21, 2015
nice hotel, nice location
the breakfast, the location near mrt, and the room is bigger than i tought will be

Hatiny S.
Indonesia
July 21, 2015
great location for food, shopping n sightseeing.
great room, clean n friendly & helpfull staff. Near MRT. there are a lot's of food market or restaurant and shopping mall near hotel just by walking.
My family like to stay in Carlton hotel bras basah. Next time if happen to come back to Singapore, we will stay in this hotel again.

YUEN L.
Malaysia
July 21, 2015
Good location
room comfort, clean
Best location and value for money

Rachel N.
Singapore
July 21, 2015
cosy room stay
good price, good location, good rooms

Issawong S.
Thailand
July 21, 2015
good hotel, good location, bad staff
location, cleanliness, some of the staffs
Location is quite good The cleanliness of the hotel and the room matches the 5-star level The only bad thing is that some of the staffs have bad attitude, especially the ones at the concierge (The place we left our luggages when they're not in the room). I would say their actions are unacceptable

aminola A.
Philippines
July 21, 2015
a trip to cherish SG@50
comfortable bed, strategic location and great food
It was a pleasant and relaxing accomodation

wong T.
Malaysia
July 21, 2015
Nice room n hotel
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
Excellent will come again

Ellen F.
Philippines
July 20, 2015
Good hotel in a nice location
Location, price, comfort
Very good staycation with my family. It was also my baby's first swimming experience so it was good that they have the wading pool for kids

Foo P.
Singapore
July 20, 2015
Stayed in a Premier Club room.
The room is considerably new and clean. The service at sthe Premiere Club lounge is good. There is a shopping centre opposite the hotel.

Maybeline T.
Singapore
July 20, 2015
Staycation
Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
Centrally Located with spa facilities.