arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 12572 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12572 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8 sook C.
Malaysia
June 25, 2016
Awesome Hotel
Good location, complimentary hp with unlimited Internet access, clean room. I will return for next visit. Thing to improve is the water pressure too low.

6.8 Choon T.
Malaysia
June 24, 2016
Staff not friendly
They staff are helpful, front desk speak gentle but not polite, can't feel we are welcome. Housekeeping staff rude, egotistic, not friendly at all.

10 Jason M.
Australia
June 24, 2016
Amazing
Great spacious rooms and great service

9.2 Lelani B.
Botswana
June 24, 2016
Family Holiday
Loved staying at the Carlton, staff were friendly and welcoming and hotel stay was excellent. We had a free room upgrade for my son to be able to view the unforgettable city lights which we highly appreciated. Just a bit let down with the fact that there was no provision made for my son to sleep on his own bed, but were happy with the overall service and experience.

10 Kerry G.
Australia
June 24, 2016
Ideal
Very pleased with this hotel ideal for us

9.6 Pratik A.
United Kingdom
June 24, 2016
Great Hotel
Very friendly staff, free smartphone with data for use on the go, nice functional and well equipped rooms.

10 Ji J.
South Korea
June 23, 2016
very good
The best hotel

7.6 desmon G.
Malaysia
June 22, 2016
clean and easy access
like the hotel, walking distance to mall, lots of eateries, upgraded to premier room too. will stay again

9.6 Kim L.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Good service
They tried to arrange connecting rooms for us. Their service is really good tho there were some issues that turned out we couldn't enjoy the connecting rooms

7.2 Kit M.
Hong Kong
June 22, 2016
Clean and convenient
The hotel location is very close to MRT , shopping malls and good restaurants. Hotel room is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff is also polite and helpful.