Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 12867 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12867 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Stephanie N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great Deal
clean, cozy, comfy
So good!
Reviewed May 26, 2015

See C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location,clean and new room
Good location,clean and new room
Enjoyable and relaxing
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Sukking C. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Miss
Cozy, very convenient locations, big room
Very nice and enjoyable. If I go Singapore again, I will stay this hotel again.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

JIA N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Overall, Singapore is a nice and clean city
location, hotel is clean, service is good
overall was a good stay.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Chris B. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Firts impression failed...
Location, friendly staff, view
Booked a room a the executive club rooms, but they did not have separate check in counter, so still need to cue the normal line, My key card was not activated for the club access, so in a rush after my workout by going to breakfast, had to return to my room adv called up the club floor manager, who told me to go down to the reception to get it fixed???!!! Excuse me??? I suppose to go fix by myself?? My gosh!! Then at the gym, called to operator to get a locker key, but after more then 28 min still nobody show up with a key??!!! Inside the room itself, they only put two small bottle of drinking water?? What?? Really they want to safe money on pure water for there guest?? Even no turn down was done as we'll And my welcome fruit basket also never arrived at my room.. Only after two days I mention it to one of the club floor staff, and so I got my little 3 pieces of fruit delivered to my room at 7.30 am morning ! We'll I must say very bad experience, but they are lucky hotel to still have great staff around so they made it still a nice stay... But if they really want to attract guest to return, we'll they will have to go the extra mile and a lot needs to be done if you ask me..,
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Jason S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Very good hotel
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Excellent
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Hariman S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
GOOD HOTEL
Cozy and room, clean, Good Location
It was a good 2 nights there. The hotel located near the MRT station and the room is quite spacious and clean
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Yim L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
good hotel
clean, comfortable and the staff is helpful.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Christophe L. from France
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good
clean , good location to shopping area
Disappointed with the staff when doing check-in , to wait a long time to get the room , asked connecting room because we are in family with 5 members , promised to give the connecting room , after long wait , the connecting room is not available , JUST NOT KEEP THEIR PROMIS!
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Jun J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Wonderful!
I love the location and the interiors of the hotel is modern. Hotel employees always readily assist their guests.
It was really a 5-stay at Carlton Hotel with the superb service rendered by the staff and the central location of the hotel which makes it easy for guests to reach their destination.
Reviewed May 25, 2015