arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 12565 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12565 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

10 Hashim J.
Singapore
April 05, 2015
Carlton One of the best 5 star hotels
The room was big, very clean and I had a good sleep on the king size bed
It was fantastic and an enjoyable one. Will stay there again for sure.

8.7 Eduardo K.
United States
April 05, 2015
Carlton Hotel
Location Cleanliness Good Staff

8.3 YEONHO P.
South Korea
April 04, 2015
great location with nice room
Modern room / good location/ cozy bed
great location near chijmes / clean and modern room with cozy bed

8 Hanjuan Z.
Singapore
April 04, 2015
good location, clean
good location
good location, clean, very nice room. comfortable bed. Did not get to try the breakfast as it was free for one pax only.

9 Sau W.
Hong Kong
April 04, 2015
Amazing hotel
1. Great location 2. Clean 3. Comfortable
In my opinion, everything OK. Only one thing that the check-out service not good coz need to wait too long and the line is not clear. Also staff's attitute not quit nicely 😥

9.3 Kursat S.
Turkey
April 04, 2015
Nice, clean, new furniture. Good location
Location, clean, friendly
I definitely glad with communication of hotel

8 Chee H.
Malaysia
April 04, 2015
Hotel clean Room comfort and Good location
Hotel clean Room comfort and Good location
Hotel clean Room comfort and Good location

8 Evelyn L.
Singapore
April 04, 2015
convenient location and large rooms
room is spacious, hotel is near city centre, and hotel interior is aesthetically pleasing
Overall we were pretty satisfied with the hotel. The hotel interior was pretty, room was big, and best of all, it is well located in the city. Only problem we ran into was our tv which did not work for several hrs. Fortunately the issue was resolved well after we were transferred to another room - with an upgrade in fact.

8 Ling R.
Malaysia
April 03, 2015
Convenient
convenient, good food, clean
Everything was fine. Food, location, cleanliness, my only bad view was the service. Overall it pretty good but the way receptionist check in didn't give proper instruction. Club lounge staff a bit confuse or didn't ask before clear the plate. Other than that, everything was good.

8 Irene S.
Singapore
April 03, 2015
Clean and friendly staffs
Cleaniness, location, value for money
It's located about 10-15 mins from MRT. Room is clean and comfortable. Room service for food is slightly expensive but still delicious.