arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 12733 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12733 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Hercules G.
Philippines
April 23, 2015
Restful stay
Location, Staff and Service
Every stay at this hotel is a delight. Very friendly staff. Nice location and lots of restaurant choices just across.

Isaac S.
Singapore
April 23, 2015
Carlton Hotel Singapore
Quiet, friendly staff, value

Carolyn P.
United States
April 23, 2015
Price performer
location, cleanliness, staff
Great hotel. I would rate 4 star. I would definitely stay there again and I would recommend it highly.. We did not eat at the hotel, socannot rate the food and dining faciities.

Aster L.
Malaysia
April 23, 2015
Good service, clean, comfortable, tidy.
Near to convention centre,clean, convenient
Was awesome

bruce M.
New Zealand
April 22, 2015
fair value when considering other 5 star hotels
wi-fi is quick, staff are responsive
No complaints about the Carlton, this was my second stay and I will stay here again assuming other better located hotels do not lower their prices, which is highly unlikely.

Su G.
Malaysia
April 22, 2015
convenient, refurbished and clean
location, price and that is about it
The rooms have been refurbished. However, for that price - i feel it is ok. amenities are not top quality

shirley R.
Indonesia
April 22, 2015
awesome hotel
the club lounge,restricted lift, the staffs are very helpful
Great !! I will stay again for sure

Vera M.
Philippines
April 22, 2015
Convenient stay. So we had a great time!
Quiet, fast check-in & out, clean gym & swimming pool
Overall is excellent except for the lack of toothbrush & paste, and it was kinda hard using the TV's remote control ;-)

Salami J.
Nigeria
April 21, 2015
Excellent
Location , Food , Good Customer Service
Excellent .

Samnang S.
Cambodia
April 21, 2015
good location and good environment
the location is ideal for business traveller. clean room and friendly staff.
Pleasant stay . . Although the odour was abit strong as hotel just renovated.