arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 12773 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12773 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Siu C.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2015
Clean, Comfortable and Good Service
Newly refurbished room with good design and layout. Location is convenient. Staff are nice and helpful.
A very happy stay. Everything is fine.

Clariza M.
Philippines
April 08, 2015
Birthday Staycation
friendly staff, location, clean room
My family enjoy our stay in the hotel starting on the eve of my birthday and its a good and relaxing experience we had. Location wise its big 👍plus friendly staff especially in the reception area. Good food during breakfast and of course our nice room that we stay. I will definitely recommend the hotel to stay to my friends.

Tan P.
Vietnam
April 08, 2015
Great deal
Good price, clean and good location
Great time

Robert V.
New Zealand
April 07, 2015
Carlton Easter visit
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed

Hercules G.
Philippines
April 07, 2015
Newly renovated. Good helpful staff.
I love the location of this place, just right across Chijmes Singapore. The staff are helpful and friendly. Rooms are newly renovated.
My stay was short but i needed a good hotel where I can rest and sleep. I found a new favorite hotel in Singapore! Nice clean new rooms and friendly staff. Ill be staying here again soon!!!

Yitong L.
China
April 06, 2015
No toothbrushes in the room
location, breakfast, view
Nice room with nice view.

Jane C.
Singapore
April 06, 2015
Birthday staycation
Location, spacious, friendly staff
Location was brilliant, room was nice and spacious. Only qualms were the little details; my room didn't have a toothbrush set, there were only coffee mugs and cups for rinsing mouth (was hoping there'd be regular beverage glasses). Not much of a view to speak of (SMU building was what I saw right outside my window). Dressing table was pretty cool, hidden in the study table. Other than that, definitely quite a nice place, with a great convenient location.

YU B.
China
April 06, 2015
nice hotel
location, swimming pool, breakfast
we enjoy the stay here, good location in the center of the city, next to big shopping mall, near marina bay. my daughter likes the swimming pool~

Randy Y.
Singapore
April 06, 2015
Centralized Business cum Tourists Hotel
Centrally located, near shopping and business district
Our stay was superb! Other than the time spend in the room when the cable channels are sometimes not working really well. Overall is awesome!!

Suet N.
Hong Kong
April 06, 2015
Nice stay
Good location, newly refurbished, nice staff