arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 12572 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12572 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

10 AHMAD S.
Malaysia
March 11, 2015
Good Location & Clean
Clean, Location, Spacious
Hotel room is big and clean. Nice breakfast. Near to MRT and Shopping mall

8.7 John A.
Australia
March 11, 2015
Very good location
Location Location Location
I have to speak from a Club Premier Room perspective, this was a very good hotel, location opposite Raffles City, across the road from the Raffles, easily walked to Clark Quay, and Arab Street, 5 minute cab ride to Marina Bay Sands. Club room probably no bigger than others but the benefits are worth it, good quality breakfasts, sitting on 19th floor, so you are away from the crowds of downstairs buffet. Keep an eye out for the special as they are worth grabbing when they come around, I'd stay here again, no probs

7.3 Wei T.
Singapore
March 11, 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Good hospitality by duty manager, when he knew that I booked the hotel for anniversary, he upgraded my room to executive suite.
Relaxing, troublefree, enjoyable

9 Jonathan K.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2015
Great location, great rooms
Location, Rooms and Staff
Very nice stay. Stayed at many hotels in the area, thought I would try tha Calrton and was very pleasantly surprised. Great foyer, happy hour on a nice red wine, rooms were really nice.. I like the open to the sink etc with cubicles for shower and toilet. Room feels very spacious. Just very well designed. Would definitely stay at the Carlton again..

8 Kim C.
Malaysia
March 10, 2015
A nice hotel at good location
Location, clean and nice room
A nice hotel that close to shopping, restaurants, etc. Very good location as close to many nice restaurants. Walking distance to shopping center, nice and spacious room, clean and comfortable

8 Yueh T.
Singapore
March 10, 2015
Weekend stay over
Location, cleaniness and night view from my room

9 Nicole W.
Australia
March 10, 2015
Great location, a little sterile
location, size and appointment of Premier room
Overall good stay. The staff seemed a little inexperienced and uncertain. Big room but lacked personality. Great location right next to the Raffles. Would stay again at the right price.

8 Vivi S.
Singapore
March 10, 2015
Value for Money
Location, Standard & Value for Money
pleasant

10 Ofelia C.
Philippines
March 10, 2015
My kind of hotel.....
location, service, nice room and amenities
Exceeded my expectations. Very nice decor and classy ambiance at the lobby and the rooms. impeccable service from the doorman to the check-in counter, housekeeping, resataurant staff were just so very nice and attentive. of course the location is tops to me. Centrally-located with lots of restos and bars close by. few steps away from the Raffles MRT station. will stay again.

8 Wenjun Z.
Singapore
March 09, 2015
Good location
Location, location, breakfast