Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 12889 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12889 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

PO L.
Hong Kong
July 03, 2016
good location, close to MRT, fair price
the bed is comfortable, everything is clean but the buffet breakfast is so fair

kit C.
Macau
July 03, 2016
Great hotel
Great hotel

Man S.
Hong Kong
July 02, 2016
good location and facilities
The hotel is quite accessible to diff MRT stations! :) Also it is quite impressive that the hotel lend us the handy smart phone for free with 4G internet and google map, which is quite useful for tourist like us!

thomas E.
Australia
July 02, 2016
Not a good experience
I have stayed at the Carlton many times over the last few years however I booked five people into hotel the last week and two rooms my staff woke to bites all over and we told the hotel Manager who did a review and said there was no bed bugs but then offered no satisfactory apology. One room we also lost a tablet reader and again no satisfactory explanation. My team and I need to really consider whether we continue to come back as it may be better to book alternative hotels

Leung M.
Hong Kong
July 01, 2016
good
good location, near MRT, have big mall, room tidy

Sri D.
Indonesia
July 01, 2016
Need more TV channels
Everything is great about our stay. However, it can be greatly improved if there are more choices on the TV channels for little children to help keep them entertained during guest's stay.

Low M.
Singapore
June 30, 2016
Centralised
5minutes walk to City Hall MRT

Koh C.
Singapore
June 30, 2016
Location is good as there is malls, food and easy excess to transportation
One of the bath towel was not so clean so asked to changed they did within 5 mins. Not bad service other then that the hotel is new and I love the location as beside there is a 24 Mcdonald's and my kids love that.

LAI S.
Taiwan
June 30, 2016
Super !
very good location-nearby MRT, shopping mall, bars & restaurants. Room's clean and friendly staff. Very nice hotel !

JIA N.
Singapore
June 30, 2016
Clean and location is good
Near shopping mall, central, convenient to travel