Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 12889 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12889 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Jean D.
Philippines
March 23, 2015
key things
proximity, value, staff

KIM O.
Singapore
March 23, 2015
clean and comfortable
transport, location and clean room
located at city area, very near to bugis, raffles place. there is a mrt station nearby too.

Ting L.
China
March 23, 2015
Review
Location, Price and Foods

Yu C.
Singapore
March 23, 2015
Value for Money & Comfortable
Value for Money, Good Service & Comfortable
Staff were all very friendly. Babycot was sent up to us shortly after we checked in. Room is spacious enough for a toddler to run around. Very reasonable priced. Will definitely be back.

Siti R.
Singapore
March 23, 2015
Staycation
1. Location, 2. Value for Money, 3. Spacious
It was good overall and the room is value for money. Just one feedback that caught me offguard was the time when the housekeeping rang the bell twice and immediately open the door into the room when we were both still inside. The time was around 11am sg time then. Feedback was given to the counter staff however no service recovery was given except for 'thank you for your feedback' This is unacceptable for a hotel of such to make such mistakes. What happen if someone in the room is changing? Please look into this and i look forward to a favorable reply.

David G.
Australia
March 23, 2015
Great Location
Great Location, Helpful staff, well equiped
The Hotel is located in an excellent place, its easy to get around Sing from here

Raja M.
Malaysia
March 23, 2015
Great weekend in Singapore
Location is great, room was very comfortable and facilities were clean and well-maintained
We were generally very comfortable and satisfied with the hotel but service was patchy. No one answers the phone especially the Concierge and house keeping and many service staff do not speak English.

Dinda R.
Indonesia
March 22, 2015
Convenient location
Location is convenient, lots of eateries nearby, room is clean but not too big, swimming pool area is nice

Foo P.
Singapore
March 22, 2015
Stay vacation
Location, room, swimming pool
Excellent. Enjoyed a short stay with clean room, good breakfast and enjoyed our swim as well!

Ka L.
Singapore
March 22, 2015
Clean, Comfortable and Convenient Hotel
Clean, Comfortable and Convenient Hotel
My stay is perfect as it is in town area, convenient to travel around. Moreover, the room is big, clean with a good view facing the esplanade area.