Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 12880 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12880 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Low M.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
Centralised Location
Friendly staff
Enjoyable

Narespol B.
Thailand
January 11, 2016
Hotel is very clean, value for money.
Great Location

DUC T.
Vietnam
January 11, 2016
Good Hotel
Breakfast, staff and location
Good hotel but not a 5-star

Rosen F.
United States
January 11, 2016
Great location, excellent service and facilities
Location, service, price
Love staying at this hotel, this was my third stay there. The best possible location, with many facilities, transportation options, tourist stuff to do, etc. Good price over the weekend.

Megan S.
Australia
January 11, 2016
Great value for money!
Location, room layout, cleanliness.
Great, the hotel was everything I wanted plus so much more!

STANLEY C.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
Good hotel in a good location
Central location, clean bed
The hotel is located in a very convenient location just next to the City Hall MRT station. The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable. Check in was efficient and the staff are professional. Overall a good hotel to stay

Michael P.
United Kingdom
January 11, 2016
trusted hotel
location
I have stayed here very often as the location is great. It is reasonable value for money. It is a very large hotel and the service can be lacking but generally a reliable option

Michael P.
United Kingdom
January 11, 2016
trusted regular
location
I have stayed here many times. I like the location. It is a big hotel and the service isn't the best to be honest. However, the location is good, food ok and rooms comfortable.

Budi S.
Indonesia
January 11, 2016
Excellent location, great value for your money
excellent location, great value for your money, excellent room.
MY stay was very rewarding and comfortable. The hotel was excellent and the staff was very helpful. Would definitely come back and stay there.

Hubert G.
Mauritius
January 10, 2016
Clean and new hotel; competent staff
1. Quick check in