arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 12600 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12600 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8.3 rose R.
Philippines
November 25, 2015
No specific review
Staff
Excellent

8.3 Martin R.
Philippines
November 25, 2015
Nice modern interiors but not the open shower conc
Location, room rate, new rooms

9 skye K.
United States
November 25, 2015
great hotel, great location.
modern room design, great location, restaurant had a great menu.
great hotel. fluently english speaking saff made check in easy. room was super clean and modern. they have an eco friendly set up with your room card controlling the rooms electricity and optional daily linen changes. pool was nice, the bar has pretty limited service though. the restaurant had an interesting menu with exotic ingredients the turned out to be excellent entrees. not cheap but totally worth the money.

8.3 Cheuk B.
Hong Kong
November 24, 2015
Great But Things to improve
Cleanliness, Efficiency, Polite
Overall I was happy with this, The staff (for the most part) was Polite, efficient. We arrived at the hotel at 7am and they said we will be able to check in by 10-11am, which is fantastic, as most hotels will tell you to wait till noon or even 2pm (Macau..) Rooms were clean, and everything was in order. The only down point I felt was the Concierge who wasn't very helpful in terms of finding us places, and seemed to be more focused on their own work with colleagues than helping us out. But overall it is great, definitely a hotel I would stay in again!

9.3 Gabriela I.
Romania
November 24, 2015
Very good location
Location, Room Comfort, Room Design

7.7 Yi T.
Malaysia
November 24, 2015
Value for Money
Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable

9.3 Pakamon T.
Thailand
November 24, 2015
Very clean and good location
Location is very good. Quite big room and super clean, nice surrounding and not too far from marina bay

9.3 Sijie W.
Singapore
November 24, 2015
great hotel
location, price, location
it was great. the breakfast was good with wide variety of food. the room was also clean but felt that the sheets were a bit rough and not so comfy. otherwise v good.

9 Faith H.
United States
November 23, 2015
Carlton Review
1/ Location - 2/ Accomodated Early Arrival - 3/ Friendly staff
Our stay was very brief. We arrived at 9am and departed before 9am next day. The hotel was able to accommodate our early arrival at 9am. Our bags were able to be securely stored We had access to the fitness center to freshen up and change. No additional charges incurred. Food/Dining - Not applicable.

7 Tay S.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
Staycasion
Room has nice fixtures, great location, comfortable beds
The whole experience could have been perfect, except that the staff are very unresponsive when it comes to simple things like getting a bucket of ice. It took them a good 1 hour to come and thats after 2 repeated calls. Also, the TV has their own system tagged to it don't expect to run your own cables for that.