Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5132 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Michael W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Useful stopover on the way to Europe
Quietness;
A good, relaxing stopover if you don't want the shops and milling crowds of Orchard Road (although reasable access to this via hotel shuttle and/or public transport). Local restaurants limited in scope, but some good (central) European food and, at Good Ol' Times, great nonya (Straits Chinese) cooking. Wonderful dim sum at Din Tai Fung, at Tampines Mall (15min bus ride).
Reviewed June 01, 2014

JOEL H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Getaway
Quiet Location
Been here before, got upgraded to club room this time upon check in. Club room was the same as the deluxe room except for a office desk chair and some added toiletries. Other than that, it was a normal getaway as usual.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Kenny T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Clean And Nice
Food breakfast, Clean & Quiet
The Stay was very good and the manager there was very helpful. It even give us a bottle of Wine for our celebration of my wife anniversary.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Esther T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
It's a quiet place for couple.
Gym, Pool and near by dining places.
The stay was good with efficient staffs. The hotel room was clean and the pool was really nice!
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Chye L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice and clean and near many eating place
quiet, comfortable near eateries
Reviewed May 28, 2014

YI N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
If you're looking for short getaway from the city
Near the beach great food nearby( changi village) Fast check in/ out
It is a great choice if you're looking for a weekend staycation from the usual city buzz. Located near changi village and beach. Hotel provides a complimentary 1hr bicycle rental too. Overall ok consider the price you're paying for.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

JOEL H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Pleasant.
Well Equipped Gym, Close to Hawker foods and Peaceful.
We have been here a couple of times and been booking the same room type however upon checking in this time, we were surprised to be told that our booking was not eligible for king bedding and was given a room with two single beds. After checking our reservation and consultation in the office, she finally gave us a room with a king bed. This was the only issue we had during this stay, all else was similar to previous stays here. Most of our time was spent out at the hawkers eating or at the hotel gym.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

JOEL H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
spent most of the time at the gym.
Friendly staff, close to hawker foods and relaxing.
Check in staff was attentive to our special requests and awarded us with late checkout with a smile.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Ng H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Quiet & peaceful
Good surroundings, accessible to chsngi village food centre & near to pulau Ubin
Like the quiet serenity atmosphere. Surrounding good for adventurous activity
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Atiqah Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
nice short staycation
garden, friendly staff
the receptionist name Koreen was so accommodating and friendly when serving me. What a thumbs up to her.
Reviewed May 25, 2014