arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore, Singapore 508502

Very good 7.7
Based on 5045 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5045 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.3 Robert V.
United Kingdom
October 07, 2013
So good we extended the stay
Location to City & Airport, but still in quiet Countryside

7.7 Kim T.
Singapore
October 04, 2013
Good hotel for a staycation if you can't travel
Quiet surroundings, free car park, free wifi
The stay was very relaxing. The hotel is at Changi Village so it's away from the city but it's great for those who want peace and quiet in a beachside setting. The hotel is not beachfront, but the beach is a short walk away. There's a very unique small village feel about the area, which is nice in a city like Singapore. Would definitely come back.

7.7 Jonathan R.
Australia
October 03, 2013
Comfortable. Courteous and helpful staff.
Comfortable. Convenient to Airport and Restaurants. Affordability.
The hotel provided a very comfortable and relaxing overnight stay for our family who were anxious to break our flight from Kho Samui to Australia. The staff were most helpful in referring one of our number to the Changi General Hospital when he required medical assistance.

9 fredrick T.
Singapore
October 03, 2013
Short & nice staycation
Clean big & spacious
i was overwhelm by the staff patience & professionisiam as i encounter some booking issues.Everything was settled fast & nicely.Quiet & gd eateries along the stretch..

6 Adrian L.
Malaysia
October 03, 2013
A nice place to relax
clean room,large room and comfortable

10 Joseph A.
Singapore
October 03, 2013
Clean and smoker-friendly
Quiet environment. Smoking rooms available. Friendly staff.
Nice quiet ambiance. As a smoker I would have been discriminated in most hotels but not here. Smoking rooms are available. I will definitely be back.

7.3 Naomin T.
Singapore
October 03, 2013
Stay at a quaint hotel
location, proximity to hawker centre
It was quiet and peaceful, therefore a perfect location for a short getaway or staycation. It is also situated close to the changi hawker centre as well as the ferry terminal. Super convenient to get a bumpboat to Ubin.

9.7 Andy H.
Singapore
October 03, 2013
Comfortable and welcoming
Close boat ride to Pulau Ubin for day trip, more than ample amenities, fast and free wifi connection
Rather pleasant experience. Staff are attentive, friendly and nice. Rooms are very clean. Close to the ferry terminal for a trip to Pulau Ubin, an island where one could be close to nature as well as witnessing the rural lifestyle of the villagers residing there. My stay there was very comfortable and I enjoyed every moment of it with my girl.

5 Michael K.
Malaysia
October 03, 2013
Remotely located
None
The room was far below standards for the price I paid. I think I can get better hotel rooms for the same price within the city. The buffet breakfast spread was not worth the price if you are going to pay for it. Lucky it was part of the package.

7.3 Charlie Y.
United States
October 02, 2013
I enjoyed my stay here
Hotel is near airport