Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5134 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Michael T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality
Not good
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Matthew N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice get away
Design, exe lounge, quietness
Enjoyed the executive lounge to the fullest. Love the design and the layout. High tea was good.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Patrick M. from Switzerland
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Close to the Airport
close to the Airport; Breakfast, Clean rooms
We have chosen this hotel because we had to live the next day to catch our flight, its really close to the Airport. The breakfast was great.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Chee P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good for staycation
Away from city area, Clean, Value for money
Reviewed August 29, 2013

TAN K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
relaxing and unwinding
rustic n country atmosphere - close to the beach and amenities
good and no complains whatsoever. the check in staff is friendly and being a regular, I was upgraded to a better class room which is much appreciated by me.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Anthony R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Close to nature and the airport
Walking distance to beach area, nice on the roof pool with great views, close to the airport
The room was very clean with all the immendities, we especially liked the pool on the roof as it refreshing with great views of the local beach. Close to local food and nice walks along the beach. The roof pool view had great view of exotic birds in the trees below.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

melissa K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Stayed here more than 10 times - great
Club room, club lounge, close by local food fare
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Pin T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Relaxing hotel and spacious room
Quiet surrounding, clean and spacious room and nice pool
A satisfying stay which could be better if the hotel could provide harder pillows. The pillows in the room were so soft that I could not sleep well. When I checked in (at 7pm), the staff at counter was trying to upsell me to an executive suite with extra charges. While I appreciate the information, I did not appreciate the fact that he said I will not be able to have any later check out unless I take the executive suite. I travel a lot and know that hotels can be flexible as long as it is within reasonable limit. Other than the above 2 issues, I find this a nice and comfortable hotel.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Fred B. from Austria
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
OK
Convenience, reasonable priced restaurant
Our stay was fine. Was disappointed to see the mould in the bathroom and the shower in the bath making it difficult for older people.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Wee K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
very nice cozy place
near by hawker and restaurant
received great service from the receptionist. toilet was beautiful
Reviewed August 28, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: